Main Navigation Menu

Staff

Admissions Department Staff
(616) 234-3567

Eric Mullen
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
emullen@grcc.edu

Lori Cook
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Center
lcook@grcc.edu

Angela Salinas
Adult Enrollment and Outreach Coordinator, International Student Advisor
angelasalinas@grcc.edu

Francisco Ramirez
Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
framirez@grcc.edu

Ryan Nausieda
Enrollment Management Communication & Data Coordinator
rnausied@grcc.edu

Sandy Gregory
Assistant to Assoc. Dean of Enrollment Management/Financial Aid, Office Manager
sgregory@grcc.edu

Enrollment Department Staff
(616) 234-3300

Jason Schueller
Coordinator of Testing and Enrollment Services
jschueller@grcc.edu

Brune Garcia
Enrollment Specialist
bgarcia@grcc.edu

Candy Dykstra
Enrollment Specialist
cdykstra@grcc.edu

Jodie Wagner
Enrollment Specialist
Jwagner@grcc.edu

Langston Gant
Enrollment Specialist
lgant@grcc.edu