Visit GRCC's Campus

CAMPUS TOURS

Each year many prospective students like you visit our campus. We would love to show you around! Visit us to see if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with campus and have your questions answered. Groups of 10 or more must submit the Group Visit Request.  Can't make it to campus? Check out our virtual tour

Choose a time below to reserve your spot. Tours meet in the Enrollment Center (1st floor - Main Building). Please arrive on time. Tours begin promptly. Visits last about 1 1/2 hour. If GRCC is closed for weather or any reason, tours are canceled.

May and June Campus Tours
Date Time
Friday May 26, 2017 11:00 am
Friday May 26, 2017 3:00 pm
Wednesday May 31, 2017 3:00 pm
Friday June 2, 2017 3:00 pm
Monday June 5, 2017 11:00 am
Friday June 9, 2017 3:00 pm
Monday June 12, 2017 11:00 am
Wednesday June 14, 2017 3:00 pm
Friday June 16, 2017 11:00 am
Friday June 16, 2017 3:00 pm
Wednesday June 21, 2017 3;00 pm
Friday June 23, 2017 11:00 am
Wednesday June 28, 2017 3:00 pm
Friday June 30, 2017 11:00 am
Friday June 30, 2017 3:00 pm

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.