Main Navigation Menu

Visit GRCC's Campus

Each year many prospective students like you visit the GRCC campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to have the opportunity to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus. See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered. Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot. All tours meet in the Admissions & Enrollment Center which is located on the first floor of the Main Building. Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly. If GRCC is closed for weather or any other reason, tours will be canceled.

May Campus Tours
Date Time
Monday May 2, 2016 11:00 am
Wednesday May 4, 2016 3:00 pm
Friday May 6, 2016 11:00 am
Friday May 6, 2016 3:00 pm
Monday May 9, 2016 11:00 am
Wednesday May 11, 2016 3:00 pm
Friday May 13, 2016 11:00 am
Friday May 13, 2016 3:00 pm
Wednesday May 18, 2016 3:00 pm
Friday May 20, 2016 11:00 am
Friday May 20, 2016 3:00 pm
Monday May 23, 2016 11:00 am
Wednesday May 25, 2016 3:00 pm
Friday May 27, 2016 11:00 am
Friday May 27, 2016 3:00 pm

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.