Main Navigation Menu

Visit GRCC's Campus

Each year hundreds of prospective students like you visit the GRCC campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to have the opportunity to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus. See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered.  

Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot.  All tours meet in the Admissions & Enrollment Center which is located on the first floor of the Main Building.  Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly.

September/October Campus Tours
Date Time
Friday September 26, 2014 10:00 am
Monday September 29, 2014 2:00 pm
Wednesday October 1, 2014 10:00 am
Monday October 6, 2014 2:00 pm
Wednesday October 8, 2014 10:00 am
Friday October 10, 2014 10:00 am
Friday October 17, 2014 10:00 am
Friday October 24, 2014 10:00 am
Monday October 27, 2014 2:00 pm
Wednesday October 29, 2014 10:00 am
Friday October 31, 2014 10:00 am

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.