Main Navigation Menu

Visit GRCC's Campus

Each year hundreds of prospective students like you visit the GRCC campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to have the opportunity to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus. See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered.  

Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot.  All tours meet in the Admissions & Enrollment Center which is located on the first floor of the Main Building.  Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly. If GRCC is closed for weather or any other reason, tours will be canceled.

March Campus Tours
Date Time
Monday March 2, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday March 4, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday March 6, 2015 10:00 am
Monday March 9, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday March 11, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday March 13, 2015 10:00 am
Monday March 16, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday March 18, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday March 20, 2015 10:00 am
Monday March 23, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday March 25, 2015 2:00 pm
Monday March 30, 2015 2:00 pm

 

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.