Main Navigation Menu

Visit GRCC's Campus

Each year hundreds of prospective students like you visit the GRCC campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to have the opportunity to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus. See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered.  

Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot.  All tours meet in the Admissions & Enrollment Center which is located on the first floor of the Main Building.  Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly. If GRCC is closed for weather or any other reason, tours will be canceled.

April and May Campus Tours
Date Time
Friday April 24, 2015 10:00 am
Wednesday April 29, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday May 6, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday May 8, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday May 15, 2015 2:00 pm
Monday May 18, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday May 20, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday May 22, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday May 27, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday May 29, 2015 2:00 pm

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.