Main Navigation Menu

Transfer School Visits

Transfer Schools on Campus

The following schools will be on campus in the Winter 2015

March Schedule for Transfer Visitors (No reps here during Spring Break Week)
Who When Where
GVSU Every Tuesday - 9:00am-6:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Univ Every Monday - 3:00pm-6:30pm Main, 4th FL
Davenport Univ Every Tuesday - 9:00am-3:30pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Univ Every Wednesday - 1:00pm-4:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Univ Every Thursday -9:00am-4:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Ferris GR Monday, March 9- 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Spring Arbor Tuesday, March 10- 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Davenport Univ Friday, March 20- 9:00am-4:00pm SCC, 2nd Fl
WMU Tuesday, March 10- 11:00am-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Northwood Wednesday,March 11-2:00pm-6:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Ferris/GR Thursday, March 12 -11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Ferris/GR Monday, March 16 -11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Spring Arbor Wednesday,March18-11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Ferris/GR Thursday, March 19-11:00am-1:00pm SCC, 2nd Fl
Oakland Univ Thursday, March 19- 2:30pm-4:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Cornerstone Monday, March 23-10:00am-1:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Aquinas Monday, March 23- 2:00pm-5:00pm Main, 4th Fl
GVSU Monday, March 23 -10:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
WMU Tuesday, March 24 -11:00am-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Saginaw Valley Wednesday,March 25- 11am-1:30pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Spring Arbor Thursday, March 26 - 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Northwood Monday, March 30 - 10:00am-2:00pm Main, 4th Fl
WMU/HCOB Tuesday, March 31- 1:00pm-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl