Main Navigation Menu

Transfer School Visits

Transfer Schools on Campus

The following schools will be on campus in the Fall 2015

October Schedule for Transfer Visitors
Who When Where
GVSU Every Tuesday - 9:00am-6:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Univ Every Monday - 3:30pm-6:30pm Main, 4th FL
Davenport Univ Every Tues & Thurs - 9:00am-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Univ Every Wednesday - 3:30pm-6:30pm Main, 4th Fl
UofMI Dearborn Thursday, Oct. 1 - 11:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Trine Univ Thursday, Oct. 1 - 10:00am-1:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
WMU Monday, Oct. 5 - 12:00pm-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Ferris/GR Monday, Oct. 5- 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Kuyper Tuesday, Oct. 6- 9:00am-12:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
UofMI Dearborn Wednesday, Oct. 7-11:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Northwood Wednesday, Oct. 7-12:00pm-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Ferris/GR Thursday, Oct. 8 -4:00pm-6:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Ferris/GR Tuesday,Oct. 13- 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Northwood Univ Wednesday,Oct.14-12:00pm-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
UofMI Dearborn Thursday, Oct. 15-11:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Friday, Oct. 16 - 9:00am-3:00pm SCC, 1st Fl
WMU Monday, Oct. 19 - 10:00am-1:00pm SCC, 3rd FL
      OCT 21 TRANSFER FAIR - 12:30pm-4:30pm SCC, 3rd FL
Aquinas Monday, Oct. 26 - 10:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th FL
Ferris/GR Wednesday, Oct. 28 -4:00pm-6:00pm Main, 4th FL
Northwood Wednesday, Oct. 28 -4:00pm-6:00pm SCC, 3rd FL
Davenport Friday, Oct. 30 - 9:00am-3:00pm SCC, 1st FL