Transfer School Visits

Transfer Schools on Campus

The following schools will be on campus in the Winter 2017

February Schedule for Transfer Visitors
Who When Where
Davenport Every Monday; 10am-1pm SCC, 327
Davenport Every Monday; 1pm-5pm Main, 4th Fl
GVSU Every Tuesday; 9am-6pm SCC, 327
Davenport Every Tuesday; 2pm-6pm Main, 4th Fl
Davenport Every Wednesday; 9am-1pm Main, 1st Fl
Northwood Thursday, February 2; 2pm-5pm Main, 4th Fl
Davenport Friday; February 3 & 17; 1pm-4pm Main, 4th Fl
Northwood Tuesday, February 7; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
GVSU Wednesday, February 8; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
Aquinas Thursday; February 9; 10am-1pm SCC, 327
MI Tech Univ Monday. February 13; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
Life Univ Tuesday. February 14; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
Northwood Wednesday, February 15; 9am-12pm Main, 4th Fl
GVSU Thursday, February 23; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
Univ of MI Tuesday, February 28; 11am-2pm Main, 4th Fl