Faculty & Staff

Mike Light
Mike Light
Professor of American History
(616) 234-4298
mlight@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Stacey Herrick
Stacey Herrick
Educational Support Professional
Phone: 616-234-4283
sherrick@grcc.edu

Faculty

Steve Abid
Steve Abid
Economics Professor
(616) 234-4411
sabid@grcc.edu
Yan Bai
Yan Bai, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
616-234-4407
ybai@grcc.edu
Dillon Carr
Dillon Carr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
(616) 234-4284
dcarr@grcc.edu
M.S. DeVivo scuba diving in water
M.S. DeVivo, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography
616-234-4410
mdevivo@grcc.edu
Lisa Gloege
Lisa W. Gloege Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
616-234-4781
lgloege@grcc.edu
Robert M. Hendershot
Robert M. Hendershot Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
(616) 234-4104
rhenders@grcc.edu
Heather Richards
Heather Richards
Faculty - Political Science
616-234-3165
hrichards@grcc.edu
Keith St. Claire
Keith St. Clair
Professor of Political Science
616-234-4401
kstclair@grcc.edu
Gordan Vurusic
Gordan Vurusic
Faculty - Political Science
616-234-4801
gvurusic@grcc.edu
Susan M. Williams
Susan M. Williams
Associate Professor of European History, Gender Studies Coordinator
(616) 234-4418
swilliams@grcc.edu
Cedric Williams D.D.
Cedric Williams D.D.
Professor of Sociology
(616) 234-4400
cwilliam@grcc.edu