Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Gayl Beals
Automotive Assistant Professor
616-234-3819
gbeals@grcc.edu
John Doane
Construction Professor
234-3809
jdoane@grcc.edu
Steve Henkelman
Machinist CNC Assistant Professor
616-234-3614
shenkelman@grcc.edu
Moss Ingram
Computer Support Technician Associate Professor
616-234-3903
mingram@grcc.edu
Kyle Lackscheide
Residential Construction Assistant Professor
klackscheide@grcc.edu
Doug Wiersma
Construction Electrical Assistant Professor
616-234-3321
dwiersma@grcc.edu

Staff

Scott Mattson
Job Training Manager
616-234-3816
smattson@grcc.edu
Erin Rozek
Enrollment Specialist
(616) 234-3820
erozek@grcc.edu