Faculty & Staff

Mary Lucas
Professor of Communication Studies, Language & Thought Department Chair
(616) 234-3604
mlucas@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Gretchen Robinson
Gretchen Robinson
Educational Support Professional
616-234-3544
grobinso@grcc.edu

Faculty

Jianchu Chen
Jianchu Chen
Philosophy
(616) 234-4376
jchen@grcc.edu
Hillery Haney
Foreign Language - French
616-234-4380
hhaney@grcc.edu
Bernard Manker III
Bernard Manker III
Foreign Language - Spanish
616-234-3631
bmanker@grcc.edu
Michael Rydman
Michael Rydman
Philosophy
(616) 234-4362
mrydman@grcc.edu
Tamara Scott
Tamara Scott
Communication Studies
(616) 234-4363
tscott@grcc.edu
Dennis Sutton
Dennis Sutton
Communication Studies
(616) 234-4606
dsutton@grcc.edu
Jeff Winkle
Assistant Professor, Humanities
(616) 234-2227
jeffreywinkle@grcc.edu
Carmela Zapata
Foreign Language Occupational Spanish
616-234-4666
czapata@grcc.edu