Faculty & Staff

Tim Hoving
Tim Hoving M.A.
Associate Professor/ Department Head
616-234-3121
thoving@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Janis Qualls
Janis Qualls
Education Support Professional
(616) 234-4248
jqualls@grcc.edu

Faculty

Greg Forbes
Greg Forbes M.S., Ph.D.
Professor
(616) 234-3985
gforbes@grcc.edu
Sarah Krajewski
Sarah Krajewski Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(616) 234-3120
skrajews@grcc.edu
Paul Krieger
Paul Krieger M.S.
Professor
(616) 234-4250
pkrieger@grcc.edu
Kate Kryger
Kate Kryger M.S.
Assistant Professor
(616) 234-4249
kkryger@grcc.edu
Bob Leunk
Bob Leunk M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
616-234-4245
rleunk@grcc.edu
Tim Periard
Tim Periard M.S.
Assistant Professor
(616) 234-3897
timothyperiard@grcc.edu
Todd Tiano
Todd Tiano M.S.
Assistant Professor
(616) 234-3895
ttiano@grcc.edu

Staff

Anesa Behrem
Anesa Behrem
Laboratory Technician
(616) 234-2259
abehrem@grcc.edu
Holly Christopher
Holly Christopher M.S.
Biology Learning Center Coordinator
(616) 234-3894
hollychristopher1@grcc.edu
Jan Colvin
Jan Colvin
Laboratory Coordinator
(616) 234-4264
jcolvin@grcc.edu
Krystal Edwards
Krystal Edwards
Laboratory Assistant
kedwards@grcc.edu