Faculty & Staff

David Anderson
David Anderson
Chief Information Officer
(616) 234-4045
danderso@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Mary L Kersjes
Support Professional to CIO / IT
616-234-4045
mkersjes@grcc.edu

Staff

Antonio Aguillon-Huerta
Antonio Aguillon-Huerta
IT Technician Team Coordinator
(616) 234-2200
aaguillon@grcc.edu
Frederick Bauman
IT Enterprise Analyst
616-234-4277
fbauman@grcc.edu
Taylor Bouwens
Taylor Bouwens
Media Technologies Production Intern
(616) 234-3830
taylorbouwens@grcc.edu
Rachel Bower
Rachel M. Bower
IT Customer Support Desk Tech
(616) 234-2448
rbower@grcc.edu
Stephen Brozek
Stephen Brozek
IT Application Packager
(616) 234-4357
sbrozek@grcc.edu
Mary Jo Chisholm
Mary Jo Chisholm
IT Enterprise Analyst
(616) 234-3626
mchishol@grcc.edu
Dan Cook
Dan Cook
IT VOIP Analyst
(616) 234-3748
dcook@grcc.edu
Duane David
Duane David
Media Technologies Engineer
(616) 234-3401
ddavid@grcc.edu
Noah DeSmit
Noah DeSmit
Video Production Coordinator
(616) 234-3976
ndesmit@grcc.edu
David Dick
IT Junior Enterprise Analyst
616-234-3048
daviddick@grcc.edu
Bryan Door
Bryan Door
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
(616) 234-4357 (HELP)
bdoor@grcc.edu
Erich Flynn
Erich D. Flynn
Network Engineer
(616) 234-3683
eflynn@grcc.edu
Jesse Fuzi
Jesse Fuzi
IT Database Administrator
(616) 234-3713
jfuzi@grcc.edu
Jacob Gladfelter
IT Customer Support Technician
(616) 234-3074
jacobgladfelter@grcc.edu
Jody Graves
Jody Graves
IT Enterprise Analyst
(616) 234-3607
jgraves@grcc.edu
Nathan Hamilton
Nathan Hamilton
IT Academic Applications Team Lead
(616) 234-4591
nhamilton@grcc.edu
Susie Hansen
Susie Hansen
IT Enterprise Analyst
(616) 234-4047
shansen@grcc.edu
Paul Herdegen
IT Enterprise Analyst / Data Warehouse Architect
616 234-3027
pherdegen@grcc.edu
David Houseman
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
616-234-2305
davidhousman@grcc.edu
Joshua G Ike
IT Customer Support Desk Tech Assistant
616-234-2447
joshuaike@grcc.edu
Eric Johnson
IT Enterprise Analyst
616 234-3571
ejohnson1@grcc.edu
Josiah Johnson
IT Application Packager
616-234-3826
JOJohnson@grcc.edu
Brandon Kaines
IT Security Officer
616-234-2211
brandonkaines@grcc.edu
Jeff Kissinger
Jeff Kissinger
IT Senior Project Manager
(616) 234-4098
jkissinger@grcc.edu
Simon Kittok
Simon Kittok
Media Caption Technician
(616) 234-3846
skittok@grcc.edu
Klaas Kwant
Klaas Kwant
Video Content Production Manager
(616) 234-3833
kkwant@grcc.edu
Patrick La Penna
Patrick La Penna
Web Systems Architect
(616) 234-3857
plapenna@grcc.edu
Lynn Lauchie
Lynn Lauchie
Technical Assistant
(616) 234-4045
lynnlauchie@grcc.edu
Alfred Lazo
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
616-234-2387
alazo@grcc.edu
Kurt Meinders
Kurt Meinders
IT Customer Support Director
(616) 234-3856
kmeinder@grcc.edu
Elina Melkonyan
Elina Melkonyan
Broadcast Coordinator
(616) 234-3668
emelkony@grcc.edu
Scott Minton
Scott Minton
IT Systems Administrator
(616) 234-2277
sminton@grcc.edu
Mark Nordblom
Mark Nordblom
IT Enterprise Analyst
(616) 234-4357
mnordblo@grcc.edu
Michael Passer
Enterprise Director
(616) 234-3365
mpasser@grcc.edu
Jim Schafer
Jim Schafer
Events & Support Coordinator
(616) 234-3858
jschafer@grcc.edu
Chad Senna
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
616-234-2381
csenna@grcc.edu
Paul Siegel
Paul Siegel
IT Infrastructure Analyst
(616) 234-4623
psiegel@grcc.edu
John Simons
John Simons
Media Technologies Engineering Assistant
(616) 234-3832
johnsimons1@grcc.edu
Darcy Swope
Darcy Swope
IT Enterprise Analyst
616-234-3455
dswope@grcc.edu
Benjamin Thompson
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
616-234-2367
benjaminthompson4@grcc.edu
Gary Tidd
IT Enterprise Analyst
616 234-2178
gtidd@grcc.edu
Todd Torrey
Todd V. Torrey
Media Technologies Engineer
(616) 234-3836
ttorrey@grcc.edu
Olwen Urquhart
IT Project Manager
616-234-3054
ourquhart@grcc.edu
Jeff VanderVeen
Jeff VanderVeen
IT Asset Manager & Procurement Specialist
(616) 234-2196
jefferyvanderveen@grcc.edu
Mark Vogel
Mark Vogel
Media Technologies Director
(616) 234-3831
mvogel@grcc.edu
Justin Vogelar
IT Customer Support Technician
(616) 234-2374
justinvogelar@grcc.edu
Ed Walker
IT Enterprise Systems Engineer
616-234-3632
ewalker@grcc.edu
Donovan Wallace
IT Infrastructure Director
616-234-3633
dwallace@grcc.edu
Ryan Warblow
Ryan Warblow
IT Enterprise Engineer
(616) 234-3572
rwarblow@grcc.edu
Kelly Webber
Kelly Webber
IT Customer Support Desk Team Coordinator
(616) 234-4357
kwebber@grcc.edu
Saibo Williams
Saibo Williams
IT Technician
(616) 234-4357
swilliam@grcc.edu
Tim Zerfas
Tim Zerfas
Classroom Support Technician
(616) 234-2393
tzerfas@grcc.edu