Faculty & Staff

Laura Kennett
Laura Kennett
Assistant Professor, Department Head
616-234-3994
laurakennett@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Derek Brunn
Derek Brunn M.S.
Support Professional
(616) 234-3994
derekbrunn@grcc.edu

Faculty

Mike Cupples
Mike Cupples
Faculty
(616) 234-3464
mcupples@grcc.edu
Jodi Gee
Jodi J. Gee M.A., CPT
Associate Professor Exercise Science
(616) 234-4265
jgee@grcc.edu
Melanie Schiele-Gady
Melanie Schiele-Gady
Professor Exercise Science/Service Learning Faculty Coordinator Experiential Learning Department
(616) 234-3430
mschielegady@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Boerman
Michael C Boerman M.Ed
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-4266
mboerman@grcc.edu
Jamie Boyd
Jamie Boyd
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-3096
jboyd@grcc.edu
Lannie Collard
Lannie Collard
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-3994
lcollard@grcc.edu
Billy Firn
Billy Firn
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-2248
williamfirn@grcc.edu
Cheryl Floyd
Cheryl Floyd
Adjunct Professor
(616) 234-3994 (front office)
cfloyd@grcc.edu
Mike Roche
Mike Roche
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-4260
mroche@grcc.edu
Danielle Terpstra
Danielle Terpstra
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-3994
dterpstra@grcc.edu
Gary VanderLende
Gary VanderLende
Adjunct Faculty
(616) 234-3994
gvanderl@grcc.edu