Faculty & Staff

Felix Pereiro
Felix Pereiro M.A.
Department Head & Professor, Marketing and Management
(616) 234-4504
FPereiro@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Myriah Williams smiling with glasses.
Myriah K. Williams
APSS, Business Department
616-234-4220
myriahwilliams@grcc.edu

Faculty

Ann Alexander
Ann M. Alexander MA, MBA
Professor, General Business
(616) 234-4179
aalexand@grcc.edu
Richard Barnhart
Richard Barnhart M.S., C.P.A.
Professor, Accounting
(616) 234-4313
RBarnhar@grcc.edu
Glenn Gelderloos
Glenn Gelderloos M.A., Ed.S
Professor, Marketing and Finance
(616) 234-4314
GGelderl@grcc.edu
Mark Jasonowicz
Mark Jasonowicz M.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Accounting
(616) 234-4304
MJasonowicz@grcc.edu
Jennifer Knauf
Jennifer Knauf B.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Accounting
(616) 234-3261
jknauf@grcc.edu
Matheta Righa
Matheta Righa M.B.A., B.S.B.A.
Assistant Professor, General Business
(616) 234-3144
mrigha@grcc.edu
Brent Spitler
Brent P. Spitler
Associate Professor
(616) 234-4897 (Email Preferred)
bspitler@grcc.edu
Jeff Spoelman
Jeff Spoelman M.A.
Professor, Accounting
(616) 234-4302
JSpoelma@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Professor Brent Alles
Brent Alles
Instructor
(616)234-4220
balles@grcc.edu
Brian Chesla
Brian Chesla
Instructor
(616) 234-4468
BChesla@grcc.edu
Professor Gary Ebels
Gary Ebels
Instructor
(616)234-4220
gebels@grcc.edu
Professor Jon Edelman
Jon Edelman
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
jedelman@grcc.edu
Professor Thomas Farrah
Thomas Farrah
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
tfarrah@grcc.edu
Professor Jackson Fox
Jackson Fox
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
jdfox@grcc.edu
Bob Groenleer
Bob Groenleer
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
rgroenleer@grcc.edu
Vicki Hudson
Vicki Hudson
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
vhudson@grcc.edu
Mary Kearney
Mary Kearney
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
mkearney@grcc.edu
David Lange
David Lange
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
dlange@grcc.edu
Professor Angela Lewis
Angela Lewis
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
alewis@grcc.edu
Tom Miller
Tom Miller
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
tlmiller@grcc.edu
Natalie Montgomery
Natalie Montgomery
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
nmontgom@grcc.edu
Professor Sharon Palmitier
Sharon Palmitier
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
spalmiti@grcc.edu
Andy Schut
Andy Schut
Accounting
(616) 234-4220
aschut@grcc.edu
Robin Selmon
Robin Selmon Business
Instructor
(616)234-4220
rselmon@grcc.edu
Bethann Talsma
Bethann Talsma
Instructor
(616) 234-4220
btalsma@grcc.edu
Tom VanDragt
Tom VanDragt
Instructor
(616) 234-4529
tvandrag@grcc.edu