Faculty & Staff

Todd Hurley
Todd Hurley
Controller
(616) 234-4035
thurley@grcc.edu
Nathaniel Lloyd
Nathaniel Lloyd
Director of Budget & Business Services
(616) 234-4017
nathaniellloyd@grcc.edu

Staff

Ronald Graves
Ronald Graves
Accounts Payable
(616) 234-4029
rgraves@grcc.edu
Jim Holyfield
Jim Holyfield
Grant Accounting Specialist
(616) 234-4016
jholyfie@grcc.edu
Holly Kleyn
Senior Accountant
(616) 234-3934
hkleyn@grcc.edu
Quynh Pavlov
Auxiliary Services and Foundation Accountant
(616) 234-4165
qpavlov@grcc.edu
Mary Rudd
Financial Services Assistant
(616) 234-4053
mrudd@grcc.edu
Elizabeth Westveld
General Ledger Accountant
(616) 234-4027
ewestvel@grcc.edu
Sally Zokoe
Accounts Payable
(616) 234-3426
szokoe@grcc.edu