Main Navigation Menu

Contact by Topic

Topic

Contact

Email

403(b)/457 Deferred Compensation/Mutual Funds

Becky Bailey

bbailey@grcc.edu

Adjunct Benefits

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty Contact

Lydia Cruz

lcruz@grcc.edu

Adjunct Pay Rates

Jim Fox
Lydia Cruz

jfox@grcc.edu
lcruz@grcc.edu

AFLAC (American Family Health)

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Beneficiary Changes

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Bereavement Leaves

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Campus Police Contract Administration

Christine Coon

ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

CEBA-College Employee Benefits Association Contract Administration

Jim Fox

jfox@grcc.edu

COBRA Administration

Amy Robinson

arobinson@grcc.edu

Compensable Time Off

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Complaint Process

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Contingency Account Number Changes

Angie Ramirez

aramirez@grcc.edu

Contingency Employment

Angie Ramirez

aramirez@grcc.edu

Contingency Pay Rates

Angie Ramirez

aramirez@grcc.edu

Contracts

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Corrective Action

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

     
eLearning (Skillport) and Compliance Training

Jessica Berens

Jennifer Kelly

jberens@grcc.edu

jkelly@grcc.edu

Employee Assistance Program

Employee Enrichment

HR Generalist

Julie Otte

hr@grcc.edu

jotte@grcc.edu

Employee Group Newsletters

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Employee Records

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Employee Relation Concerns

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Employee Report Requests

Christine Coon

ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

Employment Verification

Brenda Cary

bcary@grcc.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

ESP-Educational Support Professional Contract Administration

Christine Coon

ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

Ethics Hotline

Kathy Keating
Deb Sanders

kkeating@grcc.edu
dsanders@grcc.edu

Exit Interviews

External Employer Job Postings

External Employer On Campus Recruiting

HR Generalist

SES

Haley Spencer

hr@grcc.edu

ses@grcc.edu

haleyspencer@grcc.edu

External Online Application

Penni Weninger

pweninger@grcc.edu

Faculty Association Contract Administration

Jim Fox

jfox@grcc.edu

Faculty Generalist

Fitness Programs

Jim Fox

Julie Otte

jfox@grcc.edu

jotte@grcc.edu

Leave of Absences

HR Generalists

hr@grcc.edu

Faculty Absences/Timesheets

Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu

Final Salary Affidavits/MIP/Retirement

Becky Bailey

bbailey@grcc.edu

Flexible Spending/Dependent Care Accounts

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Garnishments/Tax Levy's/Friend of the Court

Rachel Paulucci

rpaulucci@grcc.edu

General Leaves

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Golden Raiders Christine Coon ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

Harassment at Work

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Holidays

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Human Capital Report

Rachel Paulucci

rpaulucci@grcc.edu

Internal Posting Process

Penni Weninger

pweninger@grcc.edu

Job Descriptions

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Job Postings

Penni Weninger pweninger@grcc.edu

Job Reclassification

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Jury Duty

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Layoffs

Legal Shield

HR Generalist

Brenda Cary

hr@grcc.edu

bcary@grcc.edu

Madison National Life Insurance

Maria Herrera-Belmares

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

Madison National LTD (Long Term Disability Insurance)

Maria Herrera-Belmares

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

Maternity Leave

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

MEBS (Michigan Employee Benefits)

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Meet & Confer Generalist

Christine Coon

ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

Meet & Confer Handbook

Jessica Berens

jberens@grcc.edu

MESA(Unemployment Compensation)

Becky Bailey
Brenda Cary

bbailey@grcc.edu
bcary@grcc.edu

MESSA

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Military Leave

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Mortgage Verifications

Brenda Cary

bcary@grcc.edu

Nepotism

New Employee Orientation

HR Generalist

Julie Otte

hr@grcc.edu

jotte@grcc.edu

Non-GRCC Employee Setup

On Campus Student Employment

Christine Coon

Chris Allen

ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

callen@grcc.edu

Overtime

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Pay Check Distributions/Direct Deposits

Brenda Cary      

bcary@grcc.edu

Payroll Deduction

Brenda Cary

bcary@grcc.edu

Performance Development Discussion

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Personal Data Changes

Christine Coon

ChristineCoon@grcc.edu

Recognition Julie Otte jotte@grcc.edu

Relocation Resources

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Resignations

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Retirement (MPSERS/ORP)

Becky Bailey

bbailey@grcc.edu

Sick Pay (Short Term Disability)

Student Employee Employment Verifications

HR Generalist

Lisa Snider

hr@grcc.edu

lsnider@grcc.edu

Student Employee Payroll

Brenda Cary

bcary@grcc.edu

Subpoenas

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Tax Changes

Brenda Cary

bcary@grcc.edu

Uniform Program

HR Generalist

hr@grcc.edu

Vacation/Sick Time Banks

HR Generalists

hr@grcc.edu

West Michigan Health Insurance Plan (WMHIP)

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu

Workers Compensation

Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu