Main Navigation Menu

Contact by Topic

 

Topic Contact Email 
403(b)/457 Deferred Compensation/Mutual Funds Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Adjunct Benefits Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Adjunct Faculty Contact Lydia Cruz lcruz@grcc.edu
Adjunct Pay Rates Jim Fox
Lydia Cruz
jfox@grcc.edu
lcruz@grcc.edu
AFLAC (American Family Health) Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
APSS- Alliance of Professional Support          Contract Administration Christine Coon ChristineCoon@grcc.edu
Beneficiary Changes Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Bereavement Leaves HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Campus Police Contract Administration Christine Coon ChristineCoon@grcc.edu
CEBA - College Employee Benefits Association      Contract Administration Jim Fox jfox@grcc.edu
COBRA Administration Amy Robinson arobinson@grcc.edu
Compensable Time Off HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Complaint Process HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Contingency Account Number Changes Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Contingency Employment Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Contingency Pay Rates Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Contracts HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Corrective Action HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Dental/Vision Reimbursements Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Disability Leave HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Discrimintation Issues HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
eLearning (Skillport) and                                 Compliance Training Jessica Berens                                  Jennifer Kelly jberens@grcc.edu                                             jkelly@grcc.edu
Employee Assistance Program HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Group Newsletters HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Records HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Relation Concerns HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Report Requests Rachel Paulucci                  Angie Ramirez rpaulucci@grcc.edu aramirez@grcc.edu
Employment Verification Brenda Cary bcary@grcc.edu
Equal Employment Opportunity HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Ethics Hotline Kathy Keating
Deb Sanders
kkeating@grcc.edu
dsanders@grcc.edu
Exit Interviews HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
External Employer Job Postings Student Employment Services ses@grcc.edu
External Employer                                                                        On Campus Recruiting Haley Spencer haleyspencer@grcc.edu
External Online Application Penni Weninger pweninger@grcc.edu
Faculty Absences/Timesheets Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Faculty Association Contract Administration Jim Fox jfox@grcc.edu
Faculty Generalist Jim Fox jfox@grcc.edu
Final Salary Affidavits/MIP/Retirement Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Fitness Programs Julie Otte jotte@grcc.edu
Flexible Spending Accounts/Dependent Care Accounts Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Garnishments/Tax Levy's/Friend of the Court Rachel Paulucci rpaulucci@grcc.edu
General Leaves HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Golden Raiders Christine Coon ChristineCoon@grcc.edu
Harassment at Work HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Holidays HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Human Capital Report Rachel Paulucci rpaulucci@grcc.edu
Internal Posting Process Penni Weninger pweninger@grcc.edu
Job Descriptions HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Job Postings Penni Weninger pweninger@grcc.edu
Job Reclassification HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Jury Duty HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Layoffs HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Leave of Absences HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Legal Shield Brenda Cary bcary@grcc.edu
Madison National Life Insurance Maria Herrera-Belmares                Amy Robinson mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu                                                arobinson@grcc.edu
Madison National LTD (Long Term Disability Insurance) Maria Herrera-Belmares    Amy Robinson mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu                                                arobinson@grcc.edu
Maternity Leave HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
MEBS (Michigan Employee Benefits) Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Meet & Confer Generalist Christine Coon ChristineCoon@grcc.edu
Meet & Confer Handbook Jessica Berens jberens@grcc.edu
MESA(Unemployment Compensation) Becky Bailey
Brenda Cary
bbailey@grcc.edu
bcary@grcc.edu
MESSA Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Military Leave HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Mortgage Verifications Brenda Cary bcary@grcc.edu
Nepotism HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
New Employee Orientation Julie Otte jotte@grcc.edu
Non-GRCC Employee Setup Christine Davis cdavis@grcc.edu
On Campus Student Employment Chris Allen callen@grcc.edu
Overtime HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Pay Check Distributions/Direct Deposits Brenda Cary bcary@grcc.edu
Payroll Deduction Brenda Cary bcary@grcc.edu
Performance Development Discussion HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Personal Data Changes Christine Davis cdavis@grcc.edu
Priority Health Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Relocation Resources HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Resignations HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Retirement (Tax Deferred Payments/Service Years/Purchase) Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Sick Pay (Short Term Disability) HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Student Employee Payroll Brenda Cary bcary@grcc.edu
Student Employee Employment Verifications Lisa Snider lsnider@grcc.edu
Subpoenas HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Tax Changes Rachel Paulucci rpaulucci@grcc.edu
Uniform Program HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Vacation/Sick/Comp Time Banks Becky Bailey
Rachel Paulucci
bbailey@grcc.edu
rpaulucci@grcc.edu
West Michigan Health Insurance Plan (WMHIP) Maria Herrera-Belmares
Amy Robinson
mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu
arobinson@grcc.edu
Workers Compensation Maria Herrera-Belmares mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu