Students collecting specimens on a lakeshore

Advising and Pre-Major Information

Pre-major information can be found in the right sidebar. Please remember requirements can change.

Contact the following faculty for information about careers in science and course recommendations.

Faculty /Subject

Careers

Contact information

Office

Ashley Campanali/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry

ashleycampanali@grcc.edu

SCIE 511

Bob Cebelak/ Physics

  • Engineering
  • Physics
  • Secondary Ed(physics)

rcebelak@grcc.edu

SCIE 411

Bill Faber / Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Chem Tech
  • Biochemistry
  • Cell Molecular Biology
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med  
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy

wfaber@grcc.edu

SCIE 413

Dan Groh/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Chem Tech
  • Biochemistry

dgroh@grcc.edu

SCIE 512

Jared Johnson/ Physics

  • Physics
  • Engineering

jljohnso@grcc.edu

SCIE 410

Amy Kudrna/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Chem Tech
  • Biochemistry
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med  
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy

akudrna@grcc.edu

SCIE 514

Bernard Liburd/ Chemistry

Chemistry

bliburd@grcc.edu

SCIE 510

Tari Mattox/ Geology

Geology

tmattox@grcc.edu

SCIE513

William Millar/ Astronomy

Astronomy

wmillar@grcc.edu

SCIE 417

Tom Neils/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Chem Tech
  • Biochemistry
  • Cell Molecular Biology
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med  
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy

tneils@grcc.edu

SCIE 515

Matt Wang/ Physics

  • Physics
  • Engineering

mwang@grcc.edu

SCIE 416

Lauren Woolsey
  • Physics
  • Astronomy
laurenwoolsey@grcc.edu SCIE 415