Transfer Fair

Students smiling at transfer fair.

GRCC's Virtual Transfer Fair

Stay home, stay safe and learn about transferring to the four-year institution of your choice!

Wednesday, October 21
10 a.m.-2 p.m.

College or University  Virtual Meeting Link Contact Name Contact Email
Air Force ROTC Scholarship  ROTC Zoom Lieutenant Ousman Diallo detroit@afrotcadmissions.com
Aquinas College Aquinas Zoom Ashley Manor aam004@aquinas.edu
Baker College Baker College Zoom Mark Heaton mark.heaton@baker.edu
Bellevue University Bellevue University Zoom Ashley Weiss aweiss@bellevue.edu
Calvin College Calvin Zoom Derek Williams derek.williams@calvin.edu
Central Michigan University CMU Webex James Larson, M.Ed. jlarson@cmich.edu
College for Creative Studies College for Creative Studies Zoom Eric J Kaster ekaster@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
Columbia College Chicago Columbia College Zoom Dorene Washington dwashington@colum.edu
Compass College of Cinematic Arts Compass College Zoom Michelle X Taylor michelle.t@compass.edu
Concordia University Ann Arbor Concordia Zoom Deirdre Lozon deirdre.lozon@cuaa.edu
Davenport University Davenport Blackboard Jamarcus Wiggins jwiggins6@davenport.edu
Douglas J Aveda Institute Douglas J Zoom Douglas J Aveda Institute deborah.cowan@douglasj.com
Ferris Grand Rapids and Online Ferris Grand Rapids & Online, Zoom  Dawn Schavey dawnschavey@ferris.edu
Ferris State University: Main Campus/Big Rapids FSU Zoom Shari Chamberlain, Admissions Transfer Counselor ShariChamberlain@ferris.edu
Goshen College Goshen Zoom Hannah Hostetter hahostetter@goshen.edu
Grand Valley State University GVSU Zoom Bonnie Ulmer ulmerb@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State University GVSU Blackboard Shawntain Jenkins jenkisha@gvsu.edu
Hope College Hope Zoom Peggy Gorno gornom@hope.edu
Indiana Wesleyan University Indiana Wesleyan Zoom Robert Upton Jr robert.uptonjr@indwes.edu
Kendall College of Art and Design of Ferris State University KCAD Zoom Amy Vos Dillinger amyvosdillinger@ferris.edu
Kettering University KU Zoom John Waldo jwaldo@kettering.edu
Lake Superior State University LSSU Zoom Stacy Post spost@issu.edu
MI Student Aid MI Student Aid Microsoft Steve Do dos@michigan.gov
Michigan Technological University Michigan Tech Zoom Tom Hampton thampton@mtu.edu
Nova Southeastern University Nova Zoom Kelli Carroll kelli.carroll@nova.edu
Oakland University Oakland Zoom Mikayla Gipson mgipson2@oakland.edu
Rochester University Rochester Zoom Rochester University lbeach@rochesteru.edu
Saginaw Valley State University SVSU Zoom Travis Slooter twsloote@svsu.edu
The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor U of M Zoom Lehman Robinson (10am-12pm) Kelsey Berlinger (12pm-2pm) ldrob@umich.edu
University of Michigan, College of LSA U of M College of LSA Zoom Nick Turinsky nturinsk@umich.edu
University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy Zoom Anna Holthus holthual@udmercy.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison UWM Zoom Arriana Dawidziak arriana.dawidziak@wisc.edu
Valparaiso University Valparaiso Google Meet Jordan Dubberke jordan.dubberke@valpo.edu
Western Governors University WGU Zoom, Passcode nXzq6z (only from 10:30 a.m.-2 p.m.) Dennis Beste dennis.beste@wgu.edu
Western Michigan University WMU Zoom Carrie Greenman carrie.e.greenman@wmich.edu
Western Michigan University: Health and Human Services

WMU Zoom
(Meeting ID: 528 228 5911
Passcode: 6KYMP9)

Jill Hamilton jill.hamilton@wmich.edu