Faculty and Staff

Mike Light
Mike Light
Professor of American History
mlight@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4298

Professional Support Staff

Stacey Herrick
Stacey Herrick
Support Professional
sherrick@grcc.edu
Phone: 616-234-4283

Faculty

Steve Abid
Steve Abid
Economics Professor
sabid@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4411
Yan Bai
Yan Bai, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
ybai@grcc.edu
616-234-4407
Dillon Carr
Dillon Carr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
dcarr@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4284
M.S. DeVivo scuba diving in water
M.S. DeVivo, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography
mdevivo@grcc.edu
616-234-4410
Lisa Gloege
Lisa W. Gloege Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
lgloege@grcc.edu
616-234-4781
Robert M. Hendershot
Robert M. Hendershot Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
rhenders@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4104
Photo of Dr. Henderson
Lilian Daisy Henderson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
lilianhenderson@grcc.edu
616-234-2557
Heather Richards
Heather Richards
Faculty - Political Science
hrichards@grcc.edu
616-234-3165
Keith St. Claire
Keith St. Clair
Professor of Political Science
kstclair@grcc.edu
616-234-4401
Gordan Vurusic
Gordan Vurusic
Faculty - Political Science
gvurusic@grcc.edu
616-234-4801
Cedric Williams D.D.
Cedric Williams D.D.
Professor of Sociology
cwilliam@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4400
Professor Williams
Susan M. Williams
Associate Professor of European History, Gender Studies Coordinator
swilliams@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4418