Faculty and Staff

Lisa Gloege
Lisa W. Gloege Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics, Department Head of Social Sciences
lgloege@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4781

Professional Support Staff

Stacey Herrick
Stacey Herrick
Support Professional
sherrick@grcc.edu
Phone: (616) 234-4283

Faculty

Steve Abid
Steve Abid
Economics Professor
sabid@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4411
Yan Bai
Yan Bai, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
ybai@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4407
Picture of the character "Professor Car" from Cars the Movie
Dillon Carr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
dcarr@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4284
M.S. DeVivo scuba diving in water
M.S. DeVivo, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography
mdevivo@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4410
Robert M. Hendershot
Robert M. Hendershot Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
rhenders@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4104
Dr. Lilian Henderson
Lilian Daisy Henderson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
lilianhenderson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2557
Mike Light
Mike Light
Professor of American History
mlight@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4298
Heather Richards
Heather Richards
Faculty - Political Science
hrichards@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3165
Keith St. Clair
Keith St. Clair
Professor of Political Science
kstclair@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4401
Cedric Williams D.D.
Cedric Williams D.D.
Professor of Sociology
cwilliam@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4400
Professor Williams
Susan M. Williams
Associate Professor of European History
swilliams@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4418

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Burns
Mary Burns
Faculty - Gender Studies
maryburns@grcc.edu
John A. Chronowski
John A. Chronowski
Faculty - Political Science
jchronow@grcc.edu
(616) 915-9864
Ali Erhan
Ali Erhan
Faculty - Economics
aerhan@grcc.edu
Denny Gillem
Denny Gillem
Faculty - Political Science
djg1776@sbcglobal.net
(616) 698-8953
Martin Hillard
Martin Hillard
Faculty - Political Science
mhillard@grcc.edu
Robert Sawall
Robert Sawall
Faculty - Political Science
rsawall@grcc.edu
Lindsey Shull
Lindsey Shull
Faculty - Sociology
lshull@grcc.edu
Gordan Vurusic
Gordan Vurusic
Faculty - Political Science
gvurusic@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4801