Faculty and Staff

Julie Parks
Julie F. Parks
Executive Director, Workforce Training and the Tassel M-TEC
jparks@grcc.edu
616-234-3400

Faculty

Sara Yob
Sara M. Yob
Trainer
syob@grcc.edu
616-234-4726

Staff

Elly Bainbridge
Elly Bainbridge B.A.A.
Education and Promotion Specialist
ebainbri@grcc.edu
616-234-3778
Elleena Chrzan
Elleena Chrzan
Training Coordinator
echrzan@grcc.edu
616-234-3382
Lannie Collard
Health & Wellness Programming
lcollard@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3800
Mary Hofstra
Mary J Hofstra CBSP
Corporate Customized Training Manager
mhofstra@grcc.edu
616-234-3766
Rachael Jungblut
Rachael Jungblut
Senior Program Manager
rjungblu@grcc.edu
616-234-3623
David Lovell
David Lovell
Job Developer - TAACCCT MCAM
davidlovell@grcc.edu
616-234-3168
Michelle Smith
Michelle M. Smith
Workforce Training Enterprise Analyst and Systems Manager
msmith@grcc.edu
616-234-3176
Linda Witte
Linda S. Witte MPA, RMA, CBSP
Program Developer/Manager, Program Director
lwitte@grcc.edu
616-234-4599

Professional Support Staff