Faculty and Staff

Dan Clark
Dan Clark
Dean of Academic Outreach
dbclark@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4354

Professional Support Staff

Cheryl Garner
Support Professional, Grand Rapids Learning Center
garnerc@grps.org
Kerry Hayward
Kerry Hayward
Support Professional, Thompson M-TEC and West Ottawa
khayward@grcc.edu
(616)234-3476
Danielle Nyland
Danielle Nyland
Support Professional, Thompson M-TEC
dnyland@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3812
Karen L TenBroeke
Support Professional
ktenbroeke@grcc.edu
616-234-3007

Staff

Rhondo Cooper MSW
Director of Upward Bound
rcooper@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2229
Brandan McBride
Brandan McBride
Success Coach
brandanmcbride@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2213
Dan Nyhof
Dan Nyhof
Counselor
dnyhof@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2200