Faculty and Staff

Erin Busscher
Erin Busscher B.A., M.Ed.
Program Director
ebusscher@grcc.edu
616. 234.3900

Professional Support Staff

Becky Allington
Becky Allington
Support Professional
rallingt@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4576
Heather Den Houter
Heather Den Houter M.Ed.
Support Professional
hdenhouter@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900

Faculty

Katie Hughes
Katie Hughes MA, LPC
Professor/Counselor
katherinehughes@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Patrick Kamau
Patrick M. Kamau Ph.D., LPC
Associate Professor/Counselor - CLS Coordinator
pkamau@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Dr. Daniel Nyhof
Daniel Nyhof Ed.D., LPC
Assistant Professor/Counselor
dnyhof@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Lynnae Selberg
Lynnae Selberg M.A., LPC, CRC
Associate Professor/Academic Advisor
lselberg@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Photo of Kaelee Steffens
Kaelee Steffens M.Ed
Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor
kaeleesteffens@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Sulari White's professional photo
Sulari White, Ed.S
Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor
swhite@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Fred Zomer
Fred Zomer MA, NCC, LPC
Professor/Counselor
fzomer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900

Adjunct Faculty

Sara R.H. Brooks
Sara Brooks MA, CFLE
Academic Advisor
sarabrooks@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Katie DeRosha
Katie DeRosha M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
katherinederosha@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Liz Jorgensen
Liz Jorgensen M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
elizabethjorgensen1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Kristie Kozub
Kristie (Kristina) Kozub MA
Academic Advisor
kkozub@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2252
Kim Stoffel
Kim Stoffel M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
kstoffel@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Maria Vilardo
Maria Vilardo MS
Academic Advisor
mariavilardo@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
brittany Weldon
Brittany Weldon MA
Academic Advisor
brittanyweldon1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900