Faculty and Staff

Lori Cook
Lori Cook
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Center
lcook@grcc.edu
Eric Mullen
Eric Mullen
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
emullen@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Sandy Gregory
Sandy Gregory
Asst. to Assoc. Dean of Enrollment Management & Financial Aid
sgregory@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4101

Staff

Candy Dykstra
Enrollment Specialist
cdykstra@grcc.edu
Jose Mora
Enrollment Specialist
jmora@grcc.edu
Ryan Nausieda
Ryan Nausieda Ph.D.
Enrollment Management Communication & Data Coordinator
rnausied@grcc.edu
Francisco Ramirez
Francisco Ramirez
Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
framirez@grcc.edu
Angela Selinas
Angela Salinas
Adult Enrollment and Outreach Coordinator, International Student Advisor
angelasalinas@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3420
Jason Schueller
Jason Schueller
Coordinator of Academic Placement and Enrollment
jschueller@grcc.edu
Jodie Wagner
Enrollment Specialist
jwagner@grcc.edu