Faculty and Staff

photo of library director Brian Beecher
Brian Beecher, M.L.S.
Director of Library and Learning Commons
brianbeecher@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3869

Faculty

Sophia Ward Brewer
Sophia Ward Brewer M.L.I.S.
Serials & Collection Development Librarian
sbrewer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3867
Lori DeBie
Lori DeBie, M.L.I.S.
Reference & Technical Services Librarian
ldebie@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3873
Mike Klawitter
Mike Klawitter M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian/Archivist
mklawitt@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3473
Steven Putt
Steven Putt, M.L.I.S., C.A.
Systems and Web Librarian
stevenputt@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3786
Nan Schichtel
B. Nan Schichtel M.L.S., M.P.A., C.T.A.
Information Literacy & Outreach Librarian
bschicht@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3082

Adjunct Faculty

Asante Cain
Asante Cain
Adjunct Librarian
acain@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3868
Katherine Gregg
Katherine Gregg BA, MLIS
Adjunct Librarian
kgregg@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3868
Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson M.S.L
Adjunct Librarian
mjohnson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3868
photo of Natalie Karsten
Natalie Karsten, M.L.I.S.
Adjunct Librarian
nataliekarsten@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2261
photo of Emily Lofquist
Emily Lofquist, M.L.I.S.
Adjunct Librarian
emilylofquist@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3849
photo of Paul Ruschmann
Paul Ruschmann, M.L.I.S.
Adjunct Librarian
pruschmann@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3868
photo Toby Schuler
Toby Schuler M.L.I.S.
Adjunct Librarian
tobyschuler@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3868

Staff

Steevigh Cwayna
Steevigh Cwayna A.A.
Library Acquisitions Specialist
scwayna@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3780
photo of Toni Harrington
Toni Harrington
Library Circulation Specialist
antoinetteharrington@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3555
Kevin Lyons
Kevin Lyons M.I.L.S.
Library Circulation Specialist
klyons@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3189
Nicole Nyenhuis
Nicole Nyenhuis, B.S.
Library Serials Specialist
nicolenyenhuis@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2517
Kathy Schoen
Kathy Schoen A.A.
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
kschoen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3749