Faculty and Staff

Lynnae Selberg
Lynnae Selberg M.A., LPC, CRC
Associate Professor/Program Director
lselberg@grcc.edu
616-234-3900

Faculty

Erin Busscher
Erin Busscher B.A., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor
ebusscher@grcc.edu
616. 234.3900
Andre R. Fields
Andre R. Fields, Ph.D., LLP
Associate Professor/Counselor
afields@grcc.edu
616.234.4130
Stacey Heisler
Stacey Heisler MA, NCC, LPC
Professor/Counselor
sheisler@grcc.edu
616.234.4130
Katie Hughes
Katie Hughes MA, LPC
Professor/Counselor
katherinehughes@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Patrick Kamau
Patrick M. Kamau Ph.D., LPC
Associate Professor/Counselor - CLS Coordinator
pkamau@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Vicki Maxa
Vicki Maxa Ed.D., MA, LPC
Assistant Professor/Counselor
vmaxa@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Emily Nisley
Emily Nisley Ph.D., LPC,LP
Professor/Counselor
enisley@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4130
Daniel Nyhof
Daniel Nyhof Ed.D., LPC
Assistant Professor/Counselor
dnyhof@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2200
Fred Zomer
Fred Zomer MA, NCC, LPC
Professor/Counselor
fzomer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900

Adjunct Faculty

Kristie Kozub
Kristie (Kristina) Kozub, MA
Academic Advisor
kkozub@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2219
Angela Long
Angela Long M.Ed., LLPC
Academic Advisor
along@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Marco J. Trimble
Marco J. Trimble M.A., L.P.C
Retired Associate Professor/Counselor
mtrimble@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900

Staff

Theresa Freiberg
Theresa Freiberg
Service Coordinator
tfreiber@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4576 or (616) 234-3900
Elizabeth Van Portfliet
Elizabeth VanPortfliet
Support Professional
elizabethvanportfl@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2104 or (616) 234-3900