Faculty and Staff

Cathy Kubiak
Cathy Kubiak SPHR
Executive Director of Human Resources
hr@grcc.edu
616-234-3972

Professional Support Staff

Delicia Wilondja
Delicia Wilondja
Administrative Assistant of Human Resources
dwilondja@grcc.edu
616-234-2223

Staff

Rebecca Bailey
Rebecca Bailey
Director of Payroll
bbailey@grcc.edu
616-234-4038
Jessica Berens
Jessica Berens MSA
Associate Director of Human Resources
hr@grcc.edu
616-234-3179
Laura Caulk
Laura Caulk MHRM
Human Resources Generalist for Meet & Confer, APSS & Campus Police
lcaulk@grcc.edu
616-234-3195
Lydia Cruz
Lydia Cruz
Human Resources Recruiter
lcruz@grcc.edu
616-234-3904
Nicole Dekker
Nicole Dekker
HRIS Specialist
nicoledekker2@grcc.edu
616-234-3848
Jennifer Kelly
Jennifer Kelly MS
Payroll & FMLA Coordinator
jkelly@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4018
Rachel Paulucci
Rachel Paulucci
HRIS and Payroll Analyst
hr@grcc.edu
616-234-3965
Angie Ramirez
Angie Ramirez
Coordinator of Adjunct Faculty and Contingency Employment
aramirez@grcc.edu
616/234-3905