Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Gayl Beals
Gayl Beals
Automotive Assistant Professor
gbeals@grcc.edu
616-234-3819
John Doane
John Doane
Construction Professor
jdoane@grcc.edu
234-3809
Steve Henkelman
Steve Henkelman
Machinist CNC Assistant Professor
shenkelman@grcc.edu
616-234-3614
Moss Ingram
Moss Ingram
Computer Support Technician Associate Professor
mingram@grcc.edu
616-234-3903
Kyle Lackscheide
Kyle Lackscheide
Residential Construction Assistant Professor
klackscheide@grcc.edu
Doug Wiersma
Doug Wiersma
Construction Electrical Assistant Professor
dwiersma@grcc.edu
616-234-3321

Staff

Scott Mattson
Job Training Manager
smattson@grcc.edu
616-234-3816
Erin Rozek
Enrollment Specialist
erozek@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3820