Faculty & Staff

Frank Conner
Frank L. Conner Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
(616) 234.3612
fconner@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Stacey Herrick
Stacey Herrick
Educational Support Professional
616-234-4283
sherrick@grcc.edu

Faculty

Kate Byerwalter
Kate Byerwalter Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
616-234-4405
kbyerwal@grcc.edu
Sandra Lancaster
Sandra J. Lancaster Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Developmental Education
(616) 234-2197
slancaster@grcc.edu
Sophie Rubin
Sophie Rubin Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
616-234-3320
srubin@grcc.edu
Samantha Wolfe
Samantha Wolfe PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(616) 234-4409
samanthawolfe@grcc.edu
Ennis Young
Ennis R. Young MSW
Assistant Professor of Developmental Education
616-234-4605
eryoung@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Nancy Forbes
Nancy L. Forbes MA
Instructor
616-633-6914
nforbes@grcc.edu
Kerry Prior
Kerry J Prior M.Ed., LLPC
Instructor
(616) 551-2139
kprior@grcc.edu