Faculty and Staff

Mary Lucas
Professor of Communication Studies, Language & Thought Department Chair
mlucas@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3604

Faculty

Jianchu Chen
Jianchu Chen
Philosophy
jchen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4376
Hillery Haney
Foreign Language - French
hhaney@grcc.edu
616-234-4380
Michael Rydman
Michael Rydman
Philosophy
mrydman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4362
Tamara Scott
Tamara Scott
Communication Studies
tscott@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4363
Dennis Sutton
Dennis Sutton
Communication Studies
dsutton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4606
Jeff Winkle
Assistant Professor, Humanities
jeffreywinkle@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2227
Carmela Zapata
Foreign Language Spanish
czapata@grcc.edu
616-234-4666