Faculty and Staff

Amy Kudrna standing at a blackboard
Amy Kudrna M.S.
Department Head/Chemistry
akudrna@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4655

Adjunct Faculty

Fawzi Abbas
Fawzi Abbas Ph.D.
Chemistry Instructor
fabbas@grcc.edu
Randy Creswell
Randy Creswell M.S.
Physics and Math Instructor
rcreswell@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4653
Jarek Kozal B.S.
Physical Science Instructor
jkozal@grcc.edu
Yujiang Mei
Chemistry Instructor
yujiangmei@grcc.edu
Randy Mergener
Randy Mergener M.S.
Astronomy Instructor

Mary Beth ORourke
Mary Beth ORourke B.S.
Chemistry and Physics Instructor
morourke@grcc.edu
Eric Pilko
Eric Pilko M.S.
Chemistry Instructor
epilko@grcc.edu
Don Seifert
Don Seifert M.S.
Chemistry Instructor
dseifert@grcc.edu
Traci Smith
Traci Smith M.S.
Chemistry Instructor
tlsmith@grcc.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Batten
Jennifer Batten Ph.D.
Chemistry / Interim AD of Operations
jbatten@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4254
Bob Cebelak
Bob Cebelak M.S.
Physics
rcebelak@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4257
Bill Faber
William Faber
Chemistry Professor / CTE Director
wfaber@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2358
Daniel Groh
Daniel E Groh Ph.D.
Chemistry
dgroh@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3030
Bernard Liburd
Bernard Liburd Ph.D.
Chemistry
bliburd@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3547
Tari Mattox
Tari Mattox M.S.
Geology
tmattox@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2119
William Millar
William Millar Ph.D.
Astronomy/Acoustics
wmillar@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4063
Tom Neils
Tom Neils Ph.D.
Physical Sciences
tneils@grcc.edu
616-234-4219
Matt Wang
Matt Wang Ph.D.
Physics
mwang@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4064
Lauren Woolsey
Lauren Woolsey Ph.D.
Physics/Astronomy
laurenwoolsey@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4259

Staff

Pam Scott
Pam Scott M.S.
Laboratory Coordinator
pscott@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4297

Professional Support Staff

Janis Qualls
Janis Qualls
Educational Support Professional
jqualls@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4248