Faculty and Staff

Paul Doane
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Compliance
pdoane@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Andrew Masters
Interim Executive Director of Financial Aid
amasters@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kristi Welling
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Customer Service
KWelling@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030

Staff

Stacia Barczak
Stacia K. Barczak M.Ed.
Office Manager, Financial Aid
staciabarczak@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Mary Kay Bethune
Contingency Staff
mbethune@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Chiquital Clay
Financial Aid Specialist
CClay@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Beverly Daily
Senior Functional Analyst
Bdaily@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Deonna Davis
Loan Repayment Specialist
deonnadavis@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Mary Ellen Novakoski
Contingency Staff
maryellennovakoski@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kim Flynn
Contingency Staff
kflynn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Ken Fridsma
Contingency Staff
kfridsma@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Sandi Glennemeier
Loan Specialist
SGLENNEM@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Joselina Gomez
Financial Aid Specialist
joselinagomez@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Sarah Laycock
Coordinator of Scholarships and State Financial Aid
SLaycock@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Erin McGill
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
erinmcgill@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kevin Perrin
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
kperrin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Becky Powell
Loan Repayment Specialist
rebeccapowell1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Becky Rahn
Functional Analyst
rebeccarahn1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Katherine Sanders
Scholarship and State Professional
katherinesanders@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030