Faculty and Staff

David DeBoer
Executive Director of Financial Aid
daviddeboer4@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Paul Doane
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Compliance
pdoane@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Andrew Masters
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Operations
amasters@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kristi Welling
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Customer Service
KWelling@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030

Staff

Jan Boynton
Contingency Staff
jboynton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Chiquital Clay
Financial Aid Specialist
CClay@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Beverly Daily
Senior Functional Analyst
Bdaily@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Deonna Davis
Coordinator of Scholarships and State Financial Aid
deonnadavis@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kim Flynn
Contingency Staff
kflynn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Sandi Glennemeier
Loan Specialist
SGLENNEM@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Joselina Gomez
Financial Aid Specialist
joselinagomez@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Sarah Laycock
Coordinator of Scholarships and State Financial Aid
SLaycock@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Danielle Lindloff
Functional Analyst
daniellelindloff@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Erin McGill
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
erinmcgill@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kevin Perrin
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
kperrin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Becky Powell
Loan Repayment Specialist
rebeccapowell1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Misty Smith
Financial Aid Specialist
mistysmith1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Misty Smith
Financial Aid Support Professional
mistysmith1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030