Faculty and Staff

Dana Sammons
Dana Sammons
Department Head and Faculty
dsammons@grcc.edu
616-234-4085

Professional Support Staff

Kimberly Zinger
Kim Zinger
Department Secretary
kimberlyzinger@grcc.edu
616-234-4253

Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Michael Bell
Michael Bell
Calculus and Physical Science Tutorial Lab Coordinator
mdbell@grcc.edu
(616)234-2372
Monica Leneway
Monica Bliss

monicabliss@grcc.edu
616-234-4428 (voicemail); 616-234-3002 (office)
Colleen Copus
Colleen Copus
Math Lab Coordinator
ccopus@grcc.edu
616-234-3119
Randall Creswell
Randall J Creswell
Math and Physics Instructor
rcreswell@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4253
Bart Estola
Bart Estola

bestola@grcc.edu
616-234-4274, Cell#231-233-0897
Sue Jazwiec
Sue Jazwiec


616-234-4274
Pat Livingston
Pat Livingston

plivingston@gmail.com
616-481-7167 (or 616-949-7473)
Tim Pierce
Tim Pierce


616-234-4274
Radu Teodorescu
Radu Teodorescu


616-234-4274
Patricia Williams
Patricia Williams
Instructor

616-234-4274