Faculty and Staff

Andrew Rozema
Andrew Rozema
Department Head
arozema@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3101

Faculty

Judy Bezile
Judy Bezile
Professor
jbezile@grcc.edu
616-234-3672
Luann Keizer
Luann G. Keizer
Professor
lkeizer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3681
Timothy Koets
Timothy A. Koets
Associate Professor
tkoets@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4464
Kristin Roberts
Kristin A. Roberts
Professor
karobert@grcc.edu
School: (616) 234-3680
Andrew Rozema
Department Head / Associate Professor
arozema@grcc.edu
Ken Smith
Ken Smith
Professor
ksmith@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4440
Katie Vander Meer
Katie L. Vander Meer
Professor
kvandermeer@grcc.edu
GRCC office (616) 234-3991 or Google # (616) 236-3262 (call or text preferred)

Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Mish
Adjunct Professor
dmish@grcc.edu
Beth Paver
Adjunct Professor
bpaver@grcc.edu
Don VanOeveren
Don VanOeveren
Adjunct Faculty
dvanoeve@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3684