Faculty and Staff

David Anderson
David Anderson
Chief Information Officer
danderso@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4045

Staff

Antonio Aguillon-Huerta
Antonio Aguillon-Huerta
IT Technician Team Coordinator
aaguillon@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2200
Frederick Bauman
IT Enterprise Analyst
fbauman@grcc.edu
616-234-4277
Rachel Bower
Rachel M. Bower
IT Customer Support Desk Tech
rbower@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2448
Stephen Brozek
Stephen Brozek
IT Application Packager
sbrozek@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Mary Jo Chisholm
Mary Jo Chisholm
IT Enterprise Analyst
mchishol@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3626
Dan Cook
Dan Cook
IT VOIP Analyst
dcook@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3748
Duane David
Duane David
Media Technologies Engineer
ddavid@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3401
Noah DeSmit
Noah DeSmit
Video Production Coordinator
ndesmit@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3976
David Dick
IT Junior Enterprise Analyst
daviddick@grcc.edu
616-234-3048
Bryan Door
Bryan Door
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
bdoor@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357 (HELP)
Erich Flynn
Erich D. Flynn
Network Engineer
eflynn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3683
Jesse Fuzi
Jesse Fuzi
IT Database Administrator
jfuzi@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3713
Jacob Gladfelter photo ID
Jacob Gladfelter
IT Customer Support Technician
jacobgladfelter@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3074
Jody Graves
Jody Graves
IT Enterprise Analyst
jgraves@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3607
Image of Jeremy, Media Technolgies Production Intern
Jeremy Hagedorn
Media Technologies Production Intern
jeremyhagedorn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3830
Nathan Hamilton
Nathan Hamilton
Director of Academic Applications
nhamilton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4591
Susie Hansen
Susie Hansen
IT Enterprise Analyst
shansen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4047
Paul Herdegen
IT Enterprise Analyst / Data Warehouse Architect
pherdegen@grcc.edu
616 234-3027
Lilia Herdegen
IT Security Analyst Intern
liliaherdegen@grcc.edu
David Houseman
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
davidhousman@grcc.edu
616-234-2305
Joshua G Ike
IT Customer Support Desk Tech Assistant
joshuaike@grcc.edu
616-234-2447
Eric Johnson
IT Enterprise Analyst
ejohnson1@grcc.edu
616 234-3571
Brandon Kaines
IT Security Officer
brandonkaines@grcc.edu
616-234-2211
Jeff Kissinger
Jeff Kissinger
IT Senior Project Manager
jkissinger@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4098
Simon Kittok
Simon Kittok
Media Caption Technician
skittok@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3846
Klaas Kwant
Klaas Kwant
Video Content Production Manager
kkwant@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3833
Patrick La Penna
Patrick La Penna
Web Systems Architect
plapenna@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3857
Lynn Lauchie
Lynn Lauchie
Technical Assistant
lynnlauchie@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4045
Alfred Lazo
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
alazo@grcc.edu
616-234-2387
Kurt Meinders
Kurt Meinders
IT Customer Support Director
kmeinder@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3856
Elina Melkonyan
Elina Melkonyan
Broadcast Coordinator
emelkony@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3668
Scott Minton
Scott Minton
IT Systems Administrator
sminton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2277
Melissa Morris
IT Customer Support Technician
melissamorris@grcc.edu
(616) 234-7504
Mark Nordblom
Mark Nordblom
IT Enterprise Analyst
mnordblo@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Michael Passer
Enterprise Director
mpasser@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3365
Jim Schafer
Jim Schafer
Events & Support Coordinator
jschafer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3858
Chad Senna
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
csenna@grcc.edu
616-234-2381
Paul Siegel
Paul Siegel
IT Infrastructure Analyst
psiegel@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4623
John Simons
John Simons
Media Technologies Engineering Assistant
johnsimons1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3832
Darcy Swope
Darcy Swope
IT Enterprise Analyst
dswope@grcc.edu
616-234-3455
Benjamin Thompson
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
benjaminthompson4@grcc.edu
616-234-2367
Gary Tidd
IT Enterprise Analyst
gtidd@grcc.edu
616 234-2178
Mandy Tomlinson
IT Customer Support Tech
mandytomlinson@grcc.edu
(616)234-2555
Todd Torrey
Todd V. Torrey
Media Technologies Engineer
ttorrey@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3836
Olwen Urquhart
IT Project Manager
ourquhart@grcc.edu
616-234-3054
Profile Picture
Jeff VanderVeen
IT Asset Manager & Procurement Specialist
jefferyvanderveen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2196
Mark Vogel
Mark Vogel
Media Technologies Director
mvogel@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3831
Justin Vogelar
IT Customer Support Technician
justinvogelar@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2374
Ed Walker
IT Enterprise Systems Engineer
ewalker@grcc.edu
616-234-3632
Donovan Wallace
IT Infrastructure Director
dwallace@grcc.edu
616-234-3633
Ryan Warblow
Ryan Warblow
IT Enterprise Engineer
rwarblow@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3572
Kelly Webber
Kelly Webber
IT Customer Support Desk Team Coordinator
kwebber@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Saibo Williams
Saibo Williams
IT Technician
swilliam@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Tim Zerfas
Tim Zerfas
Classroom Support Technician
tzerfas@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2393