Faculty and Staff

David Anderson
David Anderson
Chief Information Officer
danderso@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4045

Professional Support Staff

Tracey Lacy
Tracey Lacy
Support Professional for Media Technologies
traceylacy@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3688
Professional Support Staff
Lynn L. Lauchie
IT Technical Assistant
lynnlauchie@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4045
Carrie Magnanti
Carrie Magnanti
Administrative Assistant to Chief Information Officer
carriemagnanti@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2598

Staff

Antonio Aguillon-Huerta
Antonio Aguillon-Huerta
IT Desktop Support Team Coordinator
aaguillon@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3651
photo of Fred Bauman
Frederick Bauman
IT Enterprise Analyst
fbauman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4277
Rachel Bower
Rachel M. Bower
IT Customer Support Desk Tech
rbower@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2448
Stephen Brozek
Stephen Brozek
IT Application Packager
sbrozek@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Mary Jo Chisholm
Mary Jo Chisholm
Director of Enterprise Applications
mchishol@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3626
Dan Cook
Dan Cook
IT VOIP Analyst
dcook@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3748
Noah DeSmit
Noah DeSmit
Video Production Coordinator
ndesmit@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3976
photo of David Dick
David Dick
IT Enterprise Analyst
daviddick@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3048
Bryan Door
Bryan Door
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
bdoor@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357 (HELP)
photo of Josh Engwall
Josh Engwall
IT Customer Support Technician
joshuaengwall@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3074
Erich Flynn
Erich D. Flynn
Network Engineer
eflynn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3683
Jesse Fuzi
Jesse Fuzi
IT Database Administrator
jfuzi@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3713
photo of Jeff Hackbarth
Jeffrey Hackbarth
IT Junior Enterprise Analyst
jeffreyhackbarth@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2178
Nathan Hamilton
Nathan Hamilton
Director of Academic Applications
nhamilton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4591
photo of Jason Hansen
Jason Hansen
IT Junior Enterprise Analyst
jasonhansen1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3053
photo of Paul Herdegen
Paul Herdegen
IT Enterprise Analyst / Data Warehouse Architect
pherdegen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3027
photo of Lilia Herdegen
Lilia Herdegen
IT Security Analyst
liliaherdegen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2548
photo of David Houseman
David Houseman
IT Application Packager
davidhousman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2305
photo of Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson
IT Enterprise Analyst
ejohnson1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3571
photo of Brandon Kaines
Brandon Kaines
IT Security Officer
brandonkaines@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2211
Photo of Simon Kittok
Simon Kittok (they/them pronouns)
Media Caption Technician, StandOut LGBTQ+ Club Advisor
skittok@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3846
Klaas Kwant
Klaas Kwant
Video Content Production Manager
kkwant@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3833
photo of Alfred Lazo
Alfred Lazo
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
alazo@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2387
photo of David McMullin
David McMullin
IT Enterprise Analyst/PeopleSoft Server Admin
davidmcmullin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2394
Kurt Meinders
Kurt Meinders
IT Customer Support Director
kmeinder@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3856
Scott Minton
Scott Minton
IT Systems Administrator
sminton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2277
Mark Nordblom
Mark Nordblom
IT Enterprise Analyst
mnordblo@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Jim Schafer
Jim Schafer
Events & Support Coordinator
jschafer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3858
photo of Chad Senna
Chad Senna
IT Application Packager
csenna@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2381
Paul Siegel
Paul Siegel
IT Infrastructure Analyst
psiegel@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4623
John Simons
John Simons
Media Technologies Engineering Assistant
johnsimons1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3832
Darcy Swope
Darcy Swope
IT Enterprise Analyst
dswope@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3455
photo of Ben Thompson
Benjamin Thompson
IT Customer Support Desktop Technician
benjaminthompson4@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2367
Headshot of Mandy
Mandy Tomlinson
IT Customer Support Tech
mandytomlinson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2555
Todd Torrey
Todd V. Torrey
Media Technologies Engineer
ttorrey@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3836
photo of Olwen Urquhart
Olwen Urquhart
IT Project Manager
ourquhart@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3054
Profile Picture
Jeff VanderVeen
IT Asset Manager & Procurement Specialist
jefferyvanderveen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2196
photo of Bryan Vliem
Bryan Vliem
IT Enterprise Analyst/Student System
bvliem@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2585
Image of Mark
Mark Vogel
Media Technologies Director
mvogel@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3831
photo of Justin Vogelar
Justin Vogelar
IT Customer Support Technician
justinvogelar@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2374
photo of Ed Walker
Ed Walker
IT Enterprise Systems Engineer
ewalker@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3632
photo of Donovan Wallace
Donovan Wallace
IT Infrastructure Director
dwallace@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3633
Ryan Warblow
Ryan Warblow
IT Enterprise Engineer
rwarblow@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3572
Kelly Webber
Kelly Webber
IT Customer Support Desk Team Coordinator
kwebber@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Saibo Williams
Saibo Williams
IT Technician
swilliam@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4357
Tim Zerfas
Tim Zerfas
Classroom Support Technician
tzerfas@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2393