Faculty and Staff

Jodi Gee
Jodi J. Gee M.A., CPT
Associate Professor Exercise Science, Department Head
jgee@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4265

Professional Support Staff

Photo of Brianna Greenough
Brianna Greenough
APSS - Exercise Science Department
briannagreenough@grcc.edu

Faculty

Cupples - Headshot
Mike Cupples
Faculty
mcupples@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3464
Laura Kennett
Laura Kennett
Assistant Professor
laurakennett@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3994
Schiele-Gady - Headshot
Melanie Schiele-Gady
Professor Exercise Science/Service Learning Faculty Coordinator Experiential Learning Department
mschielegady@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3430

Adjunct Faculty

Jamie Boyd
Jamie Boyd
Adjunct Faculty
jboyd@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582
Brehm - Headshot
Chelsea Brehm M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
chelseabrehm@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582
Jocelyn Bunce
Jocelyn Bunce
Adjunct Faculty
jbunce@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582
Damon - Headshot
Beth Damon M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
bdamon@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582
Floyd - Headshot
Cheryl Floyd
Adjunct Faculty
cfloyd@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582
Jamie Gunderson
Jaime Gunderson MA
Adjunct Faculty
jgunderson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582
Michael Roche
Michael Roche ATC/LAT
Adjunct Faculty & Head Athletic Trainer
mroche@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4260
Danielle Terpstra
Danielle Terpstra
Adjunct Faculty
dterpstra@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2582