Faculty and Staff

Jim Vandokkumburg Profile Photo
Jim Van Dokkumburg
Executive Director of Facilities
jvandokk@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3978

Staff

Nedim Ahmetovic
Nedim Ahmetovic
Painter
nahmetov@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3524
Gary Carpenter
Gary Carpenter
Locksmith/Carpenter
gcarpenter@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3980
Wesley Casarez
Wesley Casarez
HVAC Tech
wcasarez@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3949
Martin DeVries
Martin DeVries
Master Plumber
mdevries@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3479
David Emelander
David Emelander
Building Manager
demeland@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3760
Stephen Gonzalez
Stephen Gonzalez
Utility Maintenance
stephengonzalez@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3952
Bob Green Jr.
Bob Green, Jr.
Building Manager
rgreen@grcc.edu
616-234-3952
Michael Helsel
Michael Helsel
Master Electrician
mhelsel1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3762
Thomas Hornak
Thomas Hornak
HVAC Tech
thornak@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2383
Abbot Kastanek
Abbot Kastanek
Facilities Coordinator
aKastanek@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2183
Jeremy Manning
Jeremy Manning
Utility Maintenance
jmanning@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3479
Scott Martin
Scott Martin
Senior Project Manager
smartin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3495
Joe Milito
Joe Milito
Associate Director of Facilities
jmilito@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4118
Jim Orzechowski
Jim Orzechowski
Utility Maintenance
jorzecho@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4057
Dorothy Paradis
Dorothy Paradis
Project Manager
Dorothyparadis@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4700
Mike Rowe
Mike Rowe
Building Manager
mrowe@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3250
Steve Schueller
Steve Schueller
HVAC Tech / Adjunct Faculty
sschuell@grcc.edu
616-234-4221
Jeffrey Smoes
Jeffrey Smoes
Lead Groundsperson
jsmoes@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3716
Jim Steensma
Jim Steensma
Carpenter
jsteensm@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3979
Jimmie Taylor
Jimmie Taylor
Master Electrician
jtaylor@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3762
Bruce Walski
Bruce Walski
Master Electrician
bwalski@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4057
Bryan Wible
Bryan Wible
Building Manager
bwible@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2182

Professional Support Staff

Carol Kramer
Carol Kramer
Office Manager
ckramer@grcc.edu
616-234-4057