Faculty and Staff

Felix Pereiro
Felix Pereiro M.A.
Department Head & Professor, Marketing and Management
FPereiro@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4504

Professional Support Staff

Myriah Williams smiling with glasses.
Myriah K. Williams
APSS, Business Department
myriahwilliams@grcc.edu
616-234-4220

Faculty

Ann Alexander
Ann M. Alexander MA, MBA
Professor, General Business
aalexand@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4179
Richard Barnhart
Richard Barnhart M.S., C.P.A.
Professor, Accounting
RBarnhar@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4313
Glenn Gelderloos
Glenn Gelderloos M.A., Ed.S
Professor, Marketing and Finance
GGelderl@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4314
Mark Jasonowicz
Mark Jasonowicz M.B.A. C.P.A.
Assistant Professor, Business Department
MJasonowicz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4304
Jennifer Knauf
Jennifer Knauf B.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Accounting
jknauf@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3261
Matheta Righa
Matheta Righa M.B.A., B.S.B.A.
Assistant Professor, General Business
mrigha@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3144
Photo of Brent Spitler working!
Brent P. Spitler
Associate Professor
bspitler@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4897 (Email Preferred)
Jeff Spoelman
Jeff Spoelman M.A.
Professor, Accounting
JSpoelma@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4302

Adjunct Faculty

Professor Brent Alles
Brent Alles
Instructor
balles@grcc.edu
(616)234-4220
Brian Chesla
Brian Chesla
Instructor
BChesla@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4468
Professor Gary Ebels
Gary Ebels
Instructor
gebels@grcc.edu
(616)234-4220
Professor Thomas Farrah
Thomas Farrah
Instructor
tfarrah@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Professor Jackson Fox
Jackson Fox
Instructor
jdfox@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Vicki Hudson
Vicki Hudson
Instructor
vhudson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Mary Kearney
Mary Kearney
Instructor
mkearney@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
David Lange
David Lange
Instructor
dlange@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Tom Miller
Tom Miller
Instructor
tlmiller@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Professor Sharon Palmitier
Sharon Palmitier
Instructor
spalmiti@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Andy Schut
Andy Schut
Accounting
aschut@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4220
Robin Selmon
Robin Selmon
Instructor
rselmon@grcc.edu
(616)234-4220
Tom VanDragt
Tom VanDragt
Instructor
tvandrag@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4529