Faculty and Staff

Susan C. Davis
Susan C. Davis M.A.
Professor & Department Head
susandavis@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4601

Professional Support Staff

Laura DeVries
Laura DeVries
Support Professional
ldevries@grcc.edu
234-4243

Faculty

Michelle Allen
Michelle Allen
Assistant Professor
mjallen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2298
Colleen E. Becker
Colleen E. Becker M.A.
Professor
cbecker@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4901
Megan K. Coakley
Megan K. Coakley M. Ed.
Assistant English Professor
mcoakley@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3135
Vikki Cooper
Vikki Cooper M.Ed
Associate Professor, Director of Developmental Curriculum & Instruction
vcooper@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4291
Tony Dykema-VanderArk
Tony Dykema-VanderArk
Assistant Professor
adykemavanderark@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3068
Katie Kalisz
Katie Kalisz MFA
Professor
kkalisz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4386
Maryann Lesert
Maryann Lesert, MFA
Associate Professor
mlesert@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4368
Meg Lockard
Megan Lockard PhD
Assistant Professor of English Composition
mlockard@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2311
Rachel Lutwick-Deaner
Rachel Lutwick-Deaner
Assistant Professor
rlutwickdeaner@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3088
Christina R. McElwee
Christina R. McElwee
CTE Director & Associate Professor
cmcelwee@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4393
Mursalata Muhammad
Mursalata Muhammad
Professor
mmuhamma@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4950
Nora Neill
Nora Neill
Assistant Professor
nneill@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4912
Patrick Prominski
Patrick Prominski PhD
Assistant Professor
patrickprominski1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3024
Kellie Roblin
Kellie Roblin MFA, MA
Associate Professor
kroblin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4388
Kimberly Wyngarden
Kimberly Wyngarden MFA
Professor
kwyngard@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4364
Sheryl York
Sheryl York M.A.
Professor
syork@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3193

Adjunct Faculty