Faculty and Staff

Susan D. Mowers
Susan D. Mowers M.A.
Professor & Department Head
smowers@grcc.edu
616-234-4601

Adjunct Faculty

Angie Van Arnam
Angie Van Arnam

avanarna@grcc.edu
See phone # listed on syllabus.

Faculty

Michelle Allen
Michelle Allen
Assistant Professor
mjallen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2298
Colleen E. Becker
Colleen E. Becker M.A.
Professor
cbecker@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4901
Janice Chapman
Janice Chapman
Assistant Professor
jchapman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2253
Megan K. Coakley
Megan K. Coakley M. Ed.
Assistant English Professor
mcoakley@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3135
Vikki Cooper
Vikki Cooper M.Ed
Associate Professor, Director of Developmental Curriculum & Instruction
vcooper@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4291
Tony Dykema-VanderArk
Tony Dykema-VanderArk
Assistant Professor
adykemavanderark@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3068
Katie Kalisz
Katie Kalisz MFA
Professor
kkalisz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4386
Maryann Lesert
Maryann Lesert, MFA
Associate Professor
mlesert@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4368
Megan Lockard
Megan Lockard
Assistant Professor of English Composition
mlockard@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2311
Rachel Lutwick-Deaner
Rachel Lutwick-Deaner
Assistant Professor
rlutwickdeaner@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3088
Christina R. McElwee
Christina R. McElwee
Assistant Professor
cmcelwee@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4393
Mursalata Muhammad
Mursalata Muhammad
Professor
mmuhamma@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4950
Nora Neill
Nora Neill
Assistant Professor
nneill@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4912
Kellie Roblin
Kellie Roblin M.A.
Assistant Professor
kroblin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4388
Sheryl York
Sheryl York M.A.
Professor
syork@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3193

Professional Support Staff

Laura DeVries
Laura DeVries
Support Professional
ldevries@grcc.edu
234-4243