Faculty and Staff

Werner Absenger
Werner Absenger PhD, MSc
Program Director
wernerabsenger@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3690

Professional Support Staff

Marcia Arp
Marcia Arp
Support Professional
marp@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3690

Faculty

Sasha Ahmed
Sasha Ahmed
Assistant Professor
sahmed@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3695
Photo of Wilfredo Barajas
Wilfredo Barajas
Assistant Professor
wilfredobarajas@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3712
Jacob Brenner
Jacob Brenner
Assistant Professor
jacobbrenner1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2217
Kevin Dunn
Kevin Dunn
Professor
kdunn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3704
Daniel Gendler
Dan Gendler
Associate Professor
dgendler@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3708
Audrey Heckwolf
Audrey Heckwolf
Professor
aheckwol@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3705
Charlie Olawsky
Charles Olawsky
Professor
colawsky@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3703
Gilles Renusson
Gilles Renusson
Professor
grenusso@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3693
Bob Schultz
Robert Schultz
Professor
bschultz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3706
Holly VanRyn
Holly VanRyn
Assistant Professor
hollyvanryn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3699
Michael Whitman
Michael Whitman
Associate Professor
mwhitman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3707

Adjunct Faculty

William DeHaan
Bill DeHaan
Adjunct Instructor
wdehaan@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3761
Bill Gayle
Adjunct Instructor
billgayle@grcc.edu
Amanda Harper
Amanda Harper
Adjunct Instructor
amandaharper1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2474
William Hogan
William Hogan
Adjunct Instructor
whogan@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4209
Doug Orr
Doug Orr
Adjunct Instructor
dorr@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4584
Luba Petrash
Luba Petrash
Adjunct Instructor
lpetrash@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4166
John Sebestyen
John Sebestyn
Adjunct Instructor
jsebestyn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3425

Staff

Michael Kidder
Michael Kidder
Associate Director of Operations for Culinary Education
mkidder@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3697
Stephanie Smith
Storeroom Manager
stephaniesmith12@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4061