Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Melissa Boman
Melissa Boman
Meadow Room Lead Instructor
mboman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Cheryl Botham
Cheryl Botham
Woodland Room Lead Instructor
cbotham@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Paula Kunst
Paula Kunst
River Room Lead Instructor
pkunst@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Liz Laponsie
Liz Laponsie
Lake Room Lead Instructor
elaponsie@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Maureen Milarch
Maureen Milarch M.Ed
Assistant Director Preschool
mmilarch@grcc.edu
616-234-4004
Sarah Petz
Sarah Petz
Dune Room Lead Instructor
spetz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Julie Sizemore
Julie Sizemore
Woodland Room Lead Instructor
jsizemore@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Andrew Wolinski
Andrew Wolinski
Marsh Room Lead Instructor
awolinski@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004

Staff

JaneAnn Benson
JaneAnn Benson
Director
jbenson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Giniece Fleming
Giniece Fleming
River Room Assistant to Instructor
giniecefleming@grcc.edu
616-234-4004
Jeanne Lacy
Jeanne M. Lacy
Support Staff
jlacy@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Claudia Lovely-Jones
Claudia Lovely-Jones
Dune Room Assistant Instructor
clovely@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Kathleen Neumann
Kathleen Neumann
Child Development Community Liaison
kathleenneumann@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2410
Karen Pavlovic
Karen Pavlovic
Marsh Room Assistant Instructor
kpavlovi@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Mellisa Ruskey
Mellisa Ruskey
Lake Room Assistant Instructor
mellisaruskey@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Kristen Spoelman
Kristen Spoelman
Meadow Room Assistant Instructor
kweis@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004
Nena Swanson
Nena Swanson
Dune Room Assistant Instructor
nenaswanson@grcc.edu
616-234-4004
Erik Taylor
Erik Taylor
Meadow Room Assistant Instructor
erictaylor@grcc.edu
616-234-4004
Sarah VanDeWege
Sarah VanDeWege
Woodland Room Assistant Instructor
sarahvandewege@grcc.edu
616-234-4004
Kathleen White
Kathleen White
Beach Room Assistant Instructor
kwhite@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4004