Faculty and Staff

Kevin Dobreff
Kevin J. Dobreff MFA
Professor and Music Department Program Director
kdobreff@grcc.edu
616-234-4188

Professional Support Staff

Kathy Kolehouse
Music Department APSS
KKOLEHOU@grcc.edu
616-234-3940

Faculty

Stephen Barton
Stephen Barton
Director of Choral Activities
sbarton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2294
Kenneth Bos
Kenneth Bos DMA
Faculty Accompanist
kbos@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3173
Debora DeWitt
Debora DeWitt Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Music
ddewitt@grcc.edu
Tim Heldt
Tim Heldt
Recording Technology
theldt@grcc.edu
616 234 3424
Brian Morris
Brian Morris
Music Professor - Applied Guitar, Music Theory, Guitar Ensemble
bmorris@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4095
Libor Ondras
Libor Ondras DMA
Director of Orchestras, Interim Band Director, and String Specialist
londras@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3303
Jared Staub
Jared Staub DMA
Assistant Professor
jaredstaub@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4186

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Bergeron
Andrew Bergeron
Music Theory and Applied Music Instructor
abergeron@grcc.edu
616 234 3940
Bill Bokhout
Bill Bokhout
Applied Voice Instructor
wbokhout@mac.com
616 234 3940
Scott Bosscher
Scott Bosscher
Applied Voice Instructor
sbossche@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3940
Cameo Elzinga
Cameo H Elzinga
Piano Techniques/Music Appreciation
celzinga@grcc.edu
234-3940
Kathleen Gomez
Kathleen Gomez
Applied Double Reed Instructor
coranglais3@yahoo.com
(616) 234-3940
Samuel Gould
Samuel R Gould DMA
Instructor - Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, World Drumming
samuelgould@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3940
Lisa Honeycutt BA
Applied Horn Instructor
honeycuttl@grps.org
234-3940
Stephanie Hovnanian M.M.
Applied Clarinet Instructor
swernli@hotmail.com
234-3940
Sheryl Iott
Sheryl Iott DMA
Applied Piano, Beginning Class Piano, Piano Techniques, Music Appreciation
siott@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3011
Carmen Maret
Carmen Maret MM
Applied Flute Instructor
foliasmusic@gmail.com
(616) 234-3940
Jonathan Marshall
Jonathan Marshall
Applied Guitar/Guitar Class/Music Appreciation/International Guitar Series/Basic Music Theory
jmarshall@grcc.edu
(616) 459-2921
Michael Michewicz
Michael Michewicz
Applied Saxophone Instructor
mmichewicz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3940
Jed Scott
Jed Scott MM
Director, Shades of Blue - Vocal Jazz Ensemble
scottjed@gmail.com
313-671-3218
Stacey Tanner
Stacey Tanner MM
Applied Cello Instructor
stanner@grcc.edu
616-234-3940
Carol VanRandwyk
Carol VanRandwyk Ph.D.
Music Professor
cvanrand@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4186
Yelena Wells
Yelena P. Wells DMA
Applied Piano, Piano Techniques, Music Appreciation, Music History, Arts Outreach Coordinator
ywells@grcc.edu
616 234 4981

Staff

Collin Lewis
Social Media and Ticketing Specialist
collinlewis@grcc.edu