Faculty and Staff

Todd Hurley
Todd Hurley
Controller
thurley@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4035
Nathaniel Lloyd
Nathaniel Lloyd
Director of Budget & Business Services
nathaniellloyd@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4017

Staff

Ronald Graves
Ronald Graves
Accounts Payable
rgraves@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4029
Jim Holyfield
Jim Holyfield
Grant Accounting Specialist
jholyfie@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4016
Holly Kleyn
Senior Accountant
hkleyn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3934
Mary Rudd
Financial Services Assistant
mrudd@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4053
Nancy White
Auxiliary Services and Foundation Accountant
nwhite@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2525
Sally Zokoe
Accounts Payable
szokoe@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3426