Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Barnhart, Richard Business

Instructor

rbarnhar@retiree.grcc.edu

(616) 234-4313

Read Bio
Bates, Deborah Nursing

Instructor

dbates@grcc.edu

Batten, Jennifer Physical Sciences

Professor

jbatten@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4254

Read Bio
Batzer, Wen Student Employment Services

Contingency Student Employment Coordinator

wenbatzerfarrens@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4172

Bauman, Frederick Information Technology

IT Enterprise Analyst

fbauman@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4277

Beals, Gayl Job Training

Assistant Professor

gbeals@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3819

Beauclair, Steve Academic Outreach

Director, Gear Up Wyoming

sbeauclair@grcc.edu

Beck, Lakisha Student Records,
Academic & Student Affairs

Assistant Registrar-Graduation

lbeck@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4126

Read Bio
Becker, Colleen English

Professor

cbecker@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4901

Beecher, Brian Library & Learning Commons,
Academic & Student Affairs

Director of Library and Learning Commons

brianbeecher@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3869

Behrem, Anesa Biological Sciences

Laboratory Technician

abehrem@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2259

Read Bio
Bekius, Sharon Student Employment Services

Support Professional

sharonbekius@grcc.edu

Bell, Michael Mathematics,
Academic Support & Tutoring Services

Calculus and Physical Science Tutorial Lab Coordinator

mdbell@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2372

Benefiel , Ben Communications

Graphic Designer

benjaminbenefiel@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3432

Read Bio
Bening, Denyse Institutional Research and Planning,
Academic & Student Affairs

Research Technician

dbening@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3470

Bennett, Amy Autsema Office of the President

Executive Assistant to the President

abennett@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3908

Bera, Julie Dental

Professor

jbera@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4542

Berg, Brandon Physical Sciences

Assistant Professor

brandonberg@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4065

Read Bio
Berlin, Joseph Criminal Justice

Instructor

jberlin@grcc.edu

Berrien, Ketashia Academic Testing Services

Evening and Weekend Proctor

Ketashiaberrien@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3413

Berry, Roger Mathematics

Instructor

rberry@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4311

Beute, Cora Nursing

Instructor

cbeute@grcc.edu

Bezile, Judy Computer Information Systems

Professor

jbezile@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3672

Birkeland , Anna Criminal Justice

Instructor

annabirkeland@grcc.edu

Blair, Lina Student Life & Conduct,
Academic & Student Affairs

Director of Student Life and Conduct

linablair@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3924

Read Bio
Blanco, Marisol College Success Center,
Academic & Student Affairs

Associate Director

mblanco@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2263

Read Bio
Blandford, Jessica Disability Support Services

Disability Support Services Testing Proctor

jessblandford@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3597

Blandford, Linda Student Financial Services

Accounts Receivable Clerk

lblandford@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4194

Read Bio
Blandford , Jessica English

Instructor

jessicablandford@grcc.edu

Bliss, Monica Mathematics

Instructor

monicabliss@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4428

Bloedow, Kaari English

Instructor

kbloedow@grcc.edu

Bloom, Cassidy Psychology

Instructor

cassidybloom@grcc.edu

Boelens, Jodie Nursing,
Academic Support & Tutoring Services

Health Sciences Resource and Tutorial Lab Coordinator

jboelens@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4320

Bokhout, Bill Music

Instructor

wbokhout@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bolen, Derek Social Sciences

Instructor

derekbolen@grcc.edu

Bolt, Kimberly English

Instructor

kimberlybolt@grcc.edu

Boman, Melissa Early Childhood Learning Laboratory,
Academic & Student Affairs

Interim Director of Preschool

mboman@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4004

Bonto, Delicia Human Resources

Administrative Assistant of Human Resources

deliciabonto@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2223

Borrello, Jennifer Mathematics

Professor

jborrell@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4293

Borzea, Dana Language & Thought

Assistant Professor

danaborzea@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3035

Transfer