Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Bardallis, Conor Information Technology

IT Media Coordinator

conorbardallis@grcc.edu

Bates, Deborah Nursing

Instructor

dbates@grcc.edu

Batten, Jennifer Physical Sciences

Professor

jbatten@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4254

Read Bio
Batzer, Wen Student Employment Services

Contingency Student Employment Coordinator

wenbatzerfarrens@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4172

Bauman, Frederick Information Technology

IT Enterprise Analyst

fbauman@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4277

Beauclair, Steve Academic Outreach

Director, Gear Up Wyoming

sbeauclair@grcc.edu

Beck, Lakisha Student Records

Assistant Registrar-Graduation

lbeck@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4126

Read Bio
Becker, Colleen English

Professor

cbecker@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4901

Becker, Linden Academic Outreach

Student Navigator

lindenbecker@grcc.edu

Beecher, Brian Library & Learning Commons

Director of Library and Learning Commons

brianbeecher@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3869

Behrem, Anesa Biological Sciences

Laboratory Technician

abehrem@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2259

Read Bio
Bekius, Sharon Student Employment Services

Support Professional

sharonbekius@grcc.edu

Bell, Michael Mathematics,
Academic Support & Tutoring Services

Calculus and Physical Science Tutorial Lab Coordinator

mdbell@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2372

Benefiel , Ben Communications

Graphic Designer

benjaminbenefiel@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3432

Read Bio
Bening, Denyse Institutional Research

Research Technician

dbening@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3470

Bennett, Amy Autsema Office of the President

Executive Assistant to the President

abennett@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3908

Bera, Julie Dental

Professor

jbera@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4542

Read Bio
Berg, Brandon Physical Sciences

Assistant Professor

brandonberg@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4065

Read Bio
Berrien, Ketashia Academic Testing Services

Lead Testing Proctor

Ketashiaberrien@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3450

Berry, Roger Mathematics

Instructor

rberry@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4311

Beute, Cora Nursing

Instructor

cbeute@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bezile, Judy Computer Information Systems

Professor

jbezile@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3672

Blair, Lina Student Life & Conduct

Director of Student Life and Conduct

linablair@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3924

Read Bio
Blanco, Marisol College Success Center

Associate Director

mblanco@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2263

Read Bio
Blandford, Linda Student Financial Services

Accounts Receivable Clerk

lblandford@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4194

Read Bio
Blandford , Jessica English

Instructor

jessicablandford@grcc.edu

Bliss, Monica Mathematics

Instructor

monicabliss@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4428

Bloedow, Kaari English

Instructor

kbloedow@grcc.edu

Blood, Crystal Dental

Instructor

crystalbarker@grcc.edu

Bloom, Cassidy Psychology

Instructor

cassidybloom@grcc.edu

Bokhout, William Music

Instructor

wbokhout@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bolen, Derek Social Sciences

Instructor

derekbolen@grcc.edu

Bolt, Kimberly English

Instructor

kimberlybolt@grcc.edu

Boman, Melissa Early Childhood Learning Laboratory

Interim Director of Preschool

mboman@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4004

Bonto, Delicia Human Resources

Administrative Assistant of Human Resources

deliciabonto@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2223

Borrello, Jennifer Mathematics

Professor

jborrell@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4293

Borzea, Dana Language & Thought

Assistant Professor

danaborzea@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3035

Bosscher, Scott Music

Instructor

sbossche@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bourbina, Jennifer Biological Sciences

Instructor

jenniferbourbina@grcc.edu

Bourcier, Jenifer Biological Sciences

Assistant Professor

jeniferbourcier@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2554

Read Bio
Transfer