Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Bouthillier, Barb Mathematics

Instructor

bbouthillier@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2307

Bower, Rachel Information Technology

Support Desk Coordinator

rbower@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4357

Bowling, Amy Psychology

Instructor

amybowling@grcc.edu

Boyd, Jamie Exercise Science

Instructor

jboyd@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2582

Read Bio
Braden-Love, Avonte Purchasing

Shipping/Receiving

abradenlove@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3767

Bradley , Marybeth English

Instructor

mbradley@grcc.edu

Brame, Kenyatta Board of Trustees

Vice Chairperson

kenyattabrame@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3901

Read Bio
Brammer, Steve Manufacturing

Instructor

stevebrammer@grcc.edu

Brand, Garry Business,
Distance Learning & Instructional Technologies

Professor

gbrand@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Brannon, Amy Health Programs

Health Admissions Coordinator

amybrannon@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4348

Brewer, Sophia Library & Learning Commons

Assistant Professor

sbrewer@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3867

Read Bio
Brinks, Lynnelle Nursing

Professor

lynnellebrinks@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3331

Brinks, Rebecca Education

Department Head

bbrinks@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4084

Brooket, Riley GRCC Foundation

Scholarship Coordinator

rileybrooket@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3933

Brooks, Bayard Finance and Administration

Conference Services Supervisor

bbrooks@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3669

Brown, Mary Psychology

Instructor

mbrown@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Brown, Yolonda Mathematics

Instructor

ybrown@grcc.edu

Browne, Cynthia Library & Learning Commons

Library Evening Circulation Specialist

cynthiabrowne@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3555

Brozek, Stephen Information Technology

IT Endpoint Management Systems Administrator

sbrozek@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4357

Brozek , Kelsee Music

Support Professional

kelseebrozek@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3940

Read Bio
Bruinsma, Kathleen Board of Trustees

Secretary

kathleenbruinsma@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3901

Read Bio
Brunink, Steven Criminal Justice

Instructor

sbrunink@grcc.edu

Budden, Katie Visual Arts

Professor

kbudden@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4183

Buhler, Max Applied Technology

Instructor

maxbuhler@grcc.edu

Bunce, Jocelyn Exercise Science

Instructor

Bunker, Charles Physical Sciences

Instructor

charlesbunker@grcc.edu

Burghardt, Brenna English

Assistant Professor

bburghardt@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3329

Burris, Lyttron English

Professor

lburris@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4370

Busch, Natalie Nursing

Instructor

nataliebusch@grcc.edu

(616) 540-4283

Busscher, Erin Academic Advising & Transfer Center

Assistant Professor

ebusscher@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3900

Read Bio
Butterfield, Valerie Student Records,
Veterans Services

Registrar

valeriebutterfield@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4105

Butterfield, Matthew Student Financial Services

Collections Specialist

matthewbutterfield@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3182

Buzzitta, Jim

Chairperson

Read Bio
Byczynski, John Social Sciences

Instructor

johnbyczynski@grcc.edu

Byers, Laura Psychology

Instructor

lbyers@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bylsma, Jay Mathematics,
Business

Instructor

jbylsma@grcc.edu

Byrd, Jeffrey Workforce Training

jabyrd@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4312

Cain, Asante Library & Learning Commons

Adjunct Librarian

acain@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3868

Campanali, Ashley Physical Sciences

Assistant Professor

ashleycampanali@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3481

Read Bio
Cantu, Lani Nursing

Professor

lanicantu@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3201

Transfer