Team Members / Contact Information

Students in conference at GRCC

Student BIT Members and Contact Information

Lina Blair
Director of Student Life and Conduct
Office: Student Center, Room 02
(616) 234-3924
carolineblair@grcc.edu

Rebecca Whitman
Campus Police Chief, Grand Rapids Community College Campus Police Department
Office: GRCC Police Department, 25 Lyon St.
(616) 234-4010
rwhitman@grcc.edu

Kimberly DeVries
Director of EO Compliance
Title IX Coordinator
Office: Bostwick Office Suite , Office 6
(616) 234-2120
kimberlydevries1@grcc.edu

Emily Nisley
Counselor/Associate Professor
Office: Student Center, Room 353
(616) 234-3051
enisley@grcc.edu

Robert Decker
Lieutenant, Grand Rapids Community College Police Department
Office: GRCC Police Department, 25 Lyon St.
(616) 234-3579
robertdecker3@grcc.edu

Tony Myers
Police Officer, Grand Rapids Community College Police Department
Office: GRCC Police Department, 25 Lyon St.
(616) 234-4010
tmyers@grcc.edu

Tina Hoxie
Associate Provost and Dean of Student Affairs
Office: Main Building, Room 106
(616) 234-3925
thoxie@grcc.edu

Vicki Janowiak
Executive Director of Operational Planning
Office: Administration Building – DeVos Campus
(616) 234-3565
vjanowia@grcc.edu

Jenna Hess
Assistant Professor, Counselor
Office: Student Center, Room 368
(616) 234-4140
jennahess@grcc.edu

 

Employee BIT Members and Contact Information

Cathy Kubiak
Executive Director of Human Resources
Office: 205 Administration Building, 415 Fulton NE
(616) 234-3971
cathykubiak@grcc.edu

Rebecca Whitman
Campus Police Chief, Grand Rapids Community College Campus Police Department
Office: GRCC Police Department, 25 Lyon St.
(616) 234-4010
rwhitman@grcc.edu

Kimberly DeVries
Director of EO Compliance
Title IX Coordinator
Office: Mable Engle, 1st Floor
(616) 234-2120
kimberlydevries1@grcc.edu

Jessica Berens
Associate Director of Human Resources
Office: 217 Administration Buildling, 415  Fulton NE
(616) 234-3179
jberens@grcc.edu

Stacey Heisler MA, NCC, LPC
Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-4130
sheisler@grcc.edu