Skip to main content

Student Orientation

We are working hard to add more orientation options. Please follow back up soon for more posted orientation dates. 

Date Time Location Registration
Thursday, May 19 2-4 p.m. RJF Hall 1st Floor Full
Wednesday, May 25 2-4 p.m. Virtual Register Here
Thursday, May 26 5:30-7:30 p.m. Lakeshore Campus Register Here
Friday, May 27 9:30-11:30 a.m. Virtual Register Here
Tuesday, May 31 2-4 p.m. Main Campus Register Here
Wednesday, June 1 5:30-7:30 p.m. Virtual Register Here
Thursday, June 2 9:30-11:30 a.m. Virtual Register Here
Monday, June 6 5:30-7:30 p.m. Lakeshore Campus Register Here
Tuesday, June 7 2:00-4:00pm Virtual Register Here
Wednesday, June 8 2:00-4:00pm Main Campus Register Here
Saturday, June 11 9:30-11:30 a.m. Virtual Register Here
Monday, June 13 2:00-4:00pm Main Campus Register Here
Wednesday, June 15 5:30-7:30 p.m. Main Campus Register Here
Blackboard Orientation Asynchronous Online Register Here

Contact Info

Fax
(616) 234-3200
Office
62 RJF

Faculty & Staff

Staff

Transfer