Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Zamora-Hernandez, Alejandra TRIO Programs

TRIO/STEM Program Coordinator

alejandrazamoraher@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3545

Abbas, Fawzi Physical Sciences

Instructor

fabbas@grcc.edu

Absenger, Werner Secchia Institute for Culinary Education,
Academic & Student Affairs

Program Director

wernerabsenger@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3690

Read Bio
Agema, Sara Exercise Science

Instructor

Aguillon-Huerta, Antonio Information Technology

IT Desktop Support Team Coordinator

aaguillon@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3651

Read Bio
Ahmed, Sasha Secchia Institute for Culinary Education,
Experiential Learning

Assistant Professor

sahmed@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3695

Read Bio
Ainsworth, Elizabeth English

Instructor

elizabethainsworth@grcc.edu

Alexander, Christopher Mechanical and Architectural Design

Instructor

christopheralexand2@grcc.edu

Alexander, Ann Business

Professor

aalexand@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4179

Read Bio
Allen, Michelle English

Assistant Professor

mjallen@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2298

Allen, Christopher Student Employment Services

Associate Director of Student Employment Services

callen@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3738

Alles , Brent Business

Instructor

balles@grcc.edu

Allington, Becky Academic Advising & Transfer Center,
Academic & Student Affairs

Support Professional

rallingt@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4576

Almante, Valerie English

Instructor

valerieamante@grcc.edu

Alvarez, Elisa Workforce Training

ealvarez@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3620

Anderson, Daniel Business

Instructor

dpanders@grcc.edu

Anderson, David Information Technology

Chief Information Officer

danderso@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4045

Read Bio
Anderson, Jared GRCC Foundation

Database Coordinator

jaredanderson@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2590

Anderson, Tyler Admissions & Enrollment Center

Enrollment Specialist

tyleranderson2@grcc.edu

Andert, Carmen Mathematics

Assistant Professor

carmenandert@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2479

Anglim, Paul Criminal Justice

Instructor

panglim@grcc.edu

Antonakis, Nick Visual Arts,
Academic & Student Affairs

Department Head

nantonak@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4185

Araiza, Jaqueline Lakeshore Campus

Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator and Lakeshore Campus Lead

jaquelinearaiza@grcc.edu

(616) 202-3458

Arp, Marcia Secchia Institute for Culinary Education,
Academic & Student Affairs

Support Professional

marp@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3690

Read Bio
Arthur, Seth Social Sciences

Instructor

setharthur@grcc.edu

Atanasoff, Abbey Education,
Academic & Student Affairs

Support Professional

abbeyatanasoff@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3380

Atchison, Brett Automotive

Associate Professor

batchison@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3827

Read Bio
Aungst, Robert Criminal Justice

Instructor

robertaungst@grcc.edu

Ayres, Nancy

Secretary

Read Bio
Babcock, Kristine

Vice Chairperson

Read Bio
Babulal, Pinky English

Instructor

pbabulal@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bai, Yan Social Sciences

Professor

ybai@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4407

Read Bio
Bailey, Rebecca Human Resources

Director of Payroll

bbailey@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4038

Bainbridge, Elly Workforce Training

Education and Promotion Specialist

ebainbri@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3778

Read Bio
Baldridge, Patrick Facilities

Associate Director of Operations

pbaldrid@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3955

Ballou, Jason Manufacturing

Instructor

jasonballou@grcc.edu

Balyeat , Janet English

Instructor

janetbalyeat@grcc.edu

Baragar, Curt Mathematics

Associate Professor

cbaragar@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4979

Barajas, Wilfredo Secchia Institute for Culinary Education

Assistant Professor

wilfredobarajas@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3712

Read Bio
Barczak, Stacia Human Resources

Payroll and FMLA Coordinator

staciabarczak@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4018

Read Bio
Transfer