Skip to main content
ToggleMenu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Bearss, Kendra Veterans Services

Veteran Student Navigator

kendranovakowski@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3591

Dykstra, Donald Facilities

Hybrid

ddykstra@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3716

Zamora-Hernandez, Alejandra TRIO Programs

TRIO Student Success Navigator

alejandrazamoraher@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3545

Abbas, Fawzi Physical Sciences

Instructor

fabbas@grcc.edu

Absenger, Werner Secchia Institute for Culinary Education

Program Director

wernerabsenger@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3690

Aernouts, Angela Early Childhood Learning Laboratory

Early Learning Coach

angelaaernouts@grcc.edu

Aguayo-Marquez, Lorena Workforce Training,
Allied Health,
Leslie E. Tassell MTEC

Strengthening Community Colleges Program Manager

lmarquez@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2542

Aguillon-Huerta, Antonio Information Technology

IT Desktop Support Team Coordinator

aaguillon@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3651

Read Bio
Ahmed, Sasha Secchia Institute for Culinary Education

Associate Professor

sahmed@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3695

Ainsworth, Elizabeth English

Instructor

elizabethainsworth@grcc.edu

Alcala, Refugio Criminal Justice

Instructor

refugioalcala@grcc.edu

Alexander, Ann Business

Professor

aalexand@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4179

Read Bio
Alexander, Christopher Mechanical and Architectural Design

Instructor

christopheralexand2@grcc.edu

Allen, Christopher Human Resources

Employee Leave and Compliance Specialist

callen@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3738

Allen-Smith, Michelle English

Assistant Professor

michelleallensmith@grcc.edu

Alles , Brent Business

Instructor

balles@grcc.edu

Allington, Becky Academic Advising & Transfer Center

Support Professional

rallingt@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4576

Alvarez, Elisa Workforce Training,
Leslie E. Tassell MTEC

Training Coord.

ealvarez@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3620

Amante , Valerie English

Instructor

valerieamante@grcc.edu

Ambler, Christopher Facilities

Custodian

christopherambler@grcc.edu

Anderson, Daniel Business

Instructor

dpanders@grcc.edu

Anderson, Darwyn Facilities

Custodian

DAANDERS@GRCC.EDU

(616) 234-3760

Anderson, Tyler Student Life & Conduct

Service and Technology Coordinator

tyleranderson2@grcc.edu

Andert, Carmen Mathematics

Assistant Professor

carmenandert@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2479

Anglim, Paul Criminal Justice

Instructor

panglim@grcc.edu

Antonakis, Nick Visual Arts

Department Head and Professor of Drawing and Painting

nantonak@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4185

Read Bio
Araiza, Jaqueline Lakeshore Campus

Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator and Lakeshore Campus Lead

jaquelinearaiza@grcc.edu

(616) 202-3458

Read Bio
Araiza, Jaqueline

Coordinador de Admisiones e Inscripciones y Líder del Campus de Lakeshore

jaquelinearaiza@grcc.edu

(616) 202-3458

Read Bio
Arp, Marcia Secchia Institute for Culinary Education

Support Professional

marp@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3690

Atanasoff, Abbey Education

Support Professional

abbeyatanasoff@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3380

Atchison, Brett Automotive

Department Head

batchison@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3827

Read Bio
Atterberry, Robert Facilities

Head Custodian

ratterbe@grcc.edu

Avalos, Janyxa Information Technology

Media Support Professional

janyxaavalos@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3668

Ayers, Matthew Financial Aid & Scholarships

Financial Aid Technical Specialist

matthewayers@grcc.edu

Ayres, Nancy

Secretary

Read Bio
Babcock, Kristine

Vice Chairperson

Read Bio
Babulal, Pinky English

Instructor

pbabulal@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bai, Yan Social Sciences

Professor

ybai@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4407

Read Bio
Bailey, Rebecca Human Resources

Director of Payroll

bbailey@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4038

Bainbridge, Elly Workforce Training,
Leslie E. Tassell MTEC

Promotions & Marketing

ebainbri@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3778

Read Bio
Transfer