Skip to main content

Campus Tour & Admissions Presentation

Join us for a tour & admissions information

During your visit on GRCC Main or Lakeshore Campus you will learn:

  • Why GRCC is West Michigan's best choice for those who know their career path, or are undecided. 
  • How to apply, and other important admissions information.
  • How you can afford college.
  • What it's like to be a GRCC Raider.
  • About programs that will connect you with in-demand careers.

Register today

Main Campus

Please also see Campus Tours Only link options

Date Time
Wednesday, January 18 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 25 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1 9 a.m.
Wednesday, February 8 9 a.m. and 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 15 9 a.m. and 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 22 9 a.m. and 3 p.m.

Lakeshore Campus

DATE TIME
Tuesday, January 17 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 24 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 31 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 14 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 28 3:30 p.m.

Accommodations

We're pleased to provide special accommodations through our Disability Support Services. Please contact us in advance of your visit by calling (616) 234-3300 or emailing enroll@grcc.edu for assistance.

Transfer