Visit GRCC

Student smiling holding backpack.

Each year many people considering GRCC visit our campus to find out if this is where their future will begin.

During your visit we will answer your general questions about our programs, admissions process, or anything else that comes to mind. If you want to discover options unique to your needs and interests, schedule an appointment with one of our admissions specialists.

Schedule a tour to experience what GRCC has to offer firsthand. If you are unable to visit in person, check out our virtual tour.
 

Campus Tours

Choose a time to reserve your spot. Tours meet in the Enrollment Center on the first floor of the Main Building. Each tour lasts about one and a half hours.

To schedule a tour for a group of 10 or more, submit the Group Visit Request.

February and March Campus Tours

Date Time
Thursday February 28, 2019 3:00 pm
Monday March 11, 2019 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 12, 2019 3:00 pm
Thursday March 14, 2019 3:00 pm
Friday March 15, 2019 3:00 pm
Monday March 18, 2019 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 19, 2019 3:00 pm
Wednesday March 20, 2019 3:00 pm
Thursday March 21, 2019 3:00 pm
Monday March 25, 2019 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 3:00 pm
Thursday March 28, 2019 3:00 pm
Friday March 29, 2019 3:00 pm

(If GRCC is closed for any reason, tours will be canceled.)

Review MDOT road closing information before you head to campus.