Visit GRCC

Students smiling.

GRCC is here for you!

When you visit campus, you will learn:

  • How you can access affordable, quality higher education in your community.
  • Why GRCC is West Michigan's best choice for those who know their career path, or are undecided. 
  • What it's like to be a GRCC Raider!
  • How to apply and the admissions process.

Schedule your on-campus visit

To schedule a private, in-person and socially distanced visit, please contact Daniel Walsh by phone (616) 234-4101, by email or by text (616) 288-2937.

Register for your virtual visit

Your live, in-person virtual visit will last 30-45 minutes, starting with a presentation and ending with time for your questions.

Date

Time

Tuesday, October 20 10:00am
Wednesday, October 21 3:00pm
Thursday, October 22 10:00am
Tuesday, October 27 10:00am
Wednesday, October 28 3:00pm
Thursday, October 29 10:00am
Tuesday, November 3 10:00am
Wednesday, November 4 3:00pm
Thursday, November 5 10:00am
Tuesday, November 10 10:00am
Wednesday, November 11 3:00pm
Thursday, November 12 10:00am
Tuesday, November 17 10:00am
Wednesday, November 18 3:00pm
Thursday, November 19 10:00am
   
Tuesday, December 1 10:00am
Wednesday, December 2 3:00pm
Thursday, December 3 10:00am
Tuesday, December 8 10:00am
Wednesday, December 9 3:00pm
Thursday, December 10 10:00am
Tuesday, December 15 10:00am
Wednesday, December 16 3:00pm
Thursday, December 17 10:00am

 

Learn more about GRCC with a one-on-one meeting

To discover options unique to your needs and interests, schedule an appointment with one of our admissions specialists. Get your questions answered about:

  • Academic Pathways and programs.
  • Admissions process.
  • Student Life.