Visit GRCC

Student smiling and holding shoulder bag on Main Campus.

Each year many people considering GRCC visit our campus to find out if this is where their future will begin.

During your visit we will answer your general questions about our programs, admissions process, or anything else that comes to mind. If you want to discover options unique to your needs and interests, schedule an appointment with one of our admissions specialists.

Schedule a tour to experience what GRCC has to offer firsthand. If you are unable to visit in person, check out our virtual tour.
 

Campus Tours

Choose a time to reserve your spot. Tours meet in the Enrollment Center on the first floor of the Main Building. Each tour lasts about one and a half hours. 

To schedule a tour for a group of 10 or more, submit the Group Visit Request.

September and October Campus Tours

Date Time
Friday September 21, 2018 2:00 pm
Monday September 24, 2018 10:00 am
Thursday September 27, 2018 10:00 am
Monday October 1, 2018 10:00 am
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10:00 am
Friday October 12, 2018 2:00 pm
Monday October 15, 2018 10:00 am
Tuesday October 16, 2018 2:00 pm
Wednesday October 17, 2018 2:00 pm
Friday October 19, 2018 10:00 am
Friday October 19, 2018 3:00 pm
Monday October 22, 2018 10:00 am
Friday October 26, 2018 3:00 pm

Review MDOT road closing information before you head to campus.