Visit GRCC

Student smiling and holding shoulder bag on Main Campus.

Each year many people considering GRCC visit our campus to find out if this is where their future will begin.

During your visit we will answer your general questions about our programs, admissions process, or anything else that comes to mind. If you want to discover options unique to your needs and interests, schedule an appointment with one of our admissions specialists.

Schedule a tour to experience what GRCC has to offer firsthand. If you are unable to visit in person, check out our virtual tour.
 

Campus Tours

Choose a time to reserve your spot. Tours meet in the Enrollment Center on the first floor of the Main Building. Each tour lasts about one and a half hours. 

To schedule a tour for a group of 10 or more, submit the Group Visit Request.

May Campus Tours

Date Time
Thursday May 17, 2018 2:00 pm
Friday May 18, 2018 2:00 pm
Monday May 21, 2018 2:00 pm
Friday May 25, 2018 2:00 pm
Tuesday May 29, 2018 2:00 pm
Thursday May 31, 2018 2:00 pm
Friday June 1, 2018 2:00 pm
Monday June 4, 2018 2:00 pm
Wednesday June 6, 2018 2:00 pm
Friday June 8, 2018 11:00 am
Friday June 8, 2018 2:00 pm

Review MDOT road closing information before you head to campus.