Skip to main content
ToggleMenu

Physical Sciences Advising

Academic Pathway and Pre-Major information for students in the Math, Science and Engineering Academic Pathway. Contact the following faculty for more information about careers in science and course recommendations.

Faculty /Subject Careers Contact information Office

Jennifer Batten/Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
  • Cell / Molecular Biology
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy
jbatten@grcc.edu SCIE 412
Brandon Berg
  • Physics
  • Environmental and Sustainability Studies
brandonberg@grcc.edu SCIE 410

Ashley Campanali/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
  • Cell / Molecular Biology
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy

ashleycampanali@grcc.edu

SCIE 511

Bob Cebelak/ Physics

  • Engineering
  • Physics
  • Secondary Ed(physics)

rcebelak@grcc.edu

SCIE 411

Jesse Crandall/ Chemistry
  • Chemistry
jessecrandall@grcc.edu SCIE 513
Kyra Dame
  • Physics
  • Astronomy
kyradame@grcc.edu SCIE 417

Bill Faber / Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
  • Cell Molecular Biology
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy

wfaber@grcc.edu

SCIE 413

Dan Groh/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry

dgroh@grcc.edu

SCIE 512

Amy Kudrna/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
  • Pre-dentistry
  • Pre-med
  • Pre-vet
  • Pharmacy

akudrna@grcc.edu

SCIE 516

Bernard Liburd/ Chemistry

  • Chemistry

bliburd@grcc.edu

SCIE 510

Nathan Lindy
  • Physics
nathanlindy@grcc.edu SCIE 416

Tari Mattox/ Geology

  • Environmental & Sustainability Studies
  • Geology

tmattox@grcc.edu

SCIE 516

Lauren Woolsey
  • Physics
  • Astronomy
laurenwoolsey@grcc.edu SCIE 415
Transfer