Skip to main content

Experience what it's like to be a Raider!

During your visit you will learn:

  • How you can access affordable, quality higher education in your community.
  • Why GRCC is West Michigan's best choice for those who know their career path, or are undecided. 
  • What it's like to be a GRCC Raider!
  • How to apply and other important admissions information.
  • About our newly renovated buildings during the Campus Tour
    • (Please bring comfortable clothing and shoes as we will be moving through our downtown campus! Please also consider the weather.)
  • And we will gladly answer any questions you have throughout your visit.  
  • If you require special accommodations we are pleased to offer these through our Disability Support Services. Please contact us prior to scheduling your visit. 

Get to Know GRCC!

Interested in a virtual appointment? Get to Know GRCC! is a virtual presentation by our Recruitment Team that highlights:

  • How you can access affordable, quality higher education in your community.
  • Why GRCC is West Michigan's best choice for those who know their career path, or are undecided. 
  • What it's like to be a GRCC Raider!
  • How to apply and other important admissions information.
  • And we will gladly answer any questions you have throughout your visit.  

We will send you a virtual link to join the meeting. This will be live and you will be able to ask questions throughout the appointment. 

Date

Time

Wednesday, October 6 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 13 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27 6:00 p.m.

Register for your on-campus visit below: (these events are limited)

Your visit will include a 40 minute Tour and then a 30 minute presentation. 

Grand Rapids (Downtown) Campus

Date

Time

Monday, October 4 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 8 10:00 a.m.
Monday, October 11 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 15 10:00 a.m.
Monday, October 18 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 22 10:00 a.m.
Monday, October 25 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 29 10:00 a.m.

Remember, at anytime you can take a virtual tour of our Grand Rapids Campus

Lakeshore (Holland) Campus

Date

Time

Tuesday, October 5 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 7 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 12 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 14 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 19 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 21 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 26 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 28 3:00 p.m.

Remember, at anytime you can take a virtual tour of the Lakeshore Campus!

Accommodations

We're pleased to provide special accommodations through our Disability Support Services. Please contact us in advance of your visit by calling (616) 234-4101 or emailing danielwalsh2@grcc.edu for assistance.

Group Visits

Planning a visit for 10 or more people? Please visit the Group Visit Webpage for more information. 

Transfer