Skip to main content

The president's cabinet is composed of the senior college administrators who work closely with the president, trustees and academic leadership.

Together, they develop and implement university-wide initiatives, and oversee college operations.

The cabinet meets with the president on a weekly basis and attends the Board of Trustees meetings.

Cabinet members

  • B. Afeni McNeely Cobham, Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer
  • Bill Faber, Interim School of Arts and Sciences Dean
  • Brett Meyer, General Counsel
  • Brian Knetl, Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
  • Cathy Kubiak, Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Dan Clark, Dean of Academic Outreach and Lakeshore
  • Dave Anderson, Chief Information Officer
  • David Murray, Communications Director
  • Eric Mullen, Dean of Student Success and Retention
  • Julie Parks, Interim School of Workforce Development Dean
  • Kathy Mullins, VP for College Advancement and Executive Director of the Foundation
  • Lisa Freiburger, VP of Finance and Administration
  • Misty McClure, Executive Deputy to President and Board of Trustees
  • Sheila Jones, Dean of Instructional Support
  • Vicki Janowiak, Executive Director of Operational Planning