Skip to main content
ToggleMenu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Baldridge, Patrick Facilities

Associate Director Operations/Grounds

pbaldrid@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3523

Ballou, Jason Manufacturing

Instructor

jasonballou@grcc.edu

Balyeat , Janet English

Instructor

janetbalyeat@grcc.edu

Baragar, Curt Mathematics

Associate Professor

cbaragar@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4979

Barajas, Wilfredo Secchia Institute for Culinary Education

Associate Professor

wilfredobarajas@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3712

Barczak, Stacia Human Resources

Payroll Specialist

staciabarczak@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4018

Read Bio
Barczak , Jacob Information Technology

IT Support Desk Technician

jacobbarczak@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3593

Bardallis, Conor Information Technology

IT Media Coordinator

conorbardallis@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3858

Barnett , Nahum Facilities

Custodian

nahumbarnett@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3810

Barnhart, Richard Business

Instructor

rbarnhar@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4313

Batten, Jennifer Physical Sciences

Professor

jbatten@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4254

Read Bio
Batzer, Wen Student Employment Services

Contingency Student Employment Coordinator

wenbatzerfarrens@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4172

Beadling, John Social Sciences

Instructor

jbeadlin@grcc.edu

Beasley Sr., Jyson Facilities

Head Custodian

jbeasley@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3952

Beauchamp, Matt Adult Education

Support Professional

mbeaucha@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3172

Beauclair, Steve High School Partnerships

Director, Gear Up Wyoming

sbeauclair@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2586

Beck, Lakisha Student Records

Registrar

lbeck@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4126

Read Bio
Becker, Linden High School Partnerships

Student Navigator

lindenbecker@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3007

Becker, Colleen English

Professor

cbecker@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4901

Beduhn, Andrew Facilities

Custodian

andrewbeduhn@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3760

Beecher, Brian Library & Learning Commons

Interim Associate Dean of Student Success – Support & Retention; Director of Library and Learning Commons

brianbeecher@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3869

Behrem, Anesa Biological Sciences

Instructional Laboratory Coordinator

abehrem@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2259

Read Bio
Bekius, Sharon Student Employment Services

Support Professional

sharonbekius@grcc.edu

Belden, Mary Lynn Rouleau Visual Arts

Adjunct Faculty of Drawing

mrouleau@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bell, Michael Academic Support & Tutoring Services

Calculus and Physical Science Tutorial Lab Coordinator

mdbell@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2372

Benander, Matthew Mathematics

Instructor

matthewbenander@grcc.edu

Benefiel , Ben Communications

Graphic Designer

benjaminbenefiel@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3432

Read Bio
Bening, Denyse Institutional Research

Research Technician

dbening@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3470

Bennett, Amy Autsema Office of the President

Executive Assistant to the President

abennett@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3908

Bera, Julie Dental

Professor

jbera@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4542

Read Bio
Bera, Joel Early Childhood Learning Laboratory

Assistant to Preschool Instructor

joelbera@grcc.edu

Berg, Brandon Physical Sciences

Assistant Professor

brandonberg@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4065

Read Bio
Berrien, Ketashia Academic Testing Services

Lead Testing Proctor

Ketashiaberrien@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3450

Bertucci, Ken Student Financial Services

Collections Specialist

kennethbertucci@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3182

Beute, Cora Nursing

Instructor

cbeute@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Blanchard, Philip Veterans Services

Associate Director

philipblanchard@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2578

Blanchard-Griffioen, Grace Finance and Administration

Administrative Assistant to the VP for Finance and Administration

graceblanchard@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2177

Blanco, Marisol College Success Center

Associate Director

mblanco@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2263

Read Bio
Blandford , Jessica English

Instructor

jessicablandford@grcc.edu

Blandford, Linda Student Financial Services

Accounts Receivable Clerk

lblandford@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4194

Read Bio
Transfer