Skip to main content
ToggleMenu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Related content

Name Department / Title Contact Information Bio
Bloedow, Kaari English

Instructor

kbloedow@grcc.edu

Blood, Crystal Dental

Instructor

crystalbarker@grcc.edu

Bokhout, William Music

Instructor

wbokhout@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bolen, Derek Social Sciences

Instructor

derekbolen@grcc.edu

Bolt, Kimberly English

Instructor

kimberlybolt@grcc.edu

Boman, Melissa Early Childhood Learning Laboratory

Director of Preschool

mboman@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4004

Bonto, Delicia Human Resources

Administrative Assistant of Human Resources

deliciabonto@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2223

Read Bio
Borrello, Jennifer Mathematics

Professor

jborrell@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4293

Borzea, Dana Language and Thought

Assistant Professor

danaborzea@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3035

Bosscher, Scott Music

Instructor

sbossche@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Bouchard, Tina Facilities

Head Custodian

tinabouchard@grcc.edu

Bourcier, Jenifer Biological Sciences

Assistant Professor

jeniferbourcier@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2554

Read Bio
Bouthillier, Barb Mathematics

Instructor

bbouthillier@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2307

Bower, Rachel Information Technology

IT Support Desk Team Coordinator

rbower@grcc.edu

(616) 234-2448

Bowyer, Matthew Criminal Justice

Instructor

matthewbowyer@grcc.edu

Bozzo, Chelsea Information Technology

Video Production Coordinator

chelseabozzo@grcc.edu

(616) 234- 3831

Braat, Mackenzie Early Childhood Learning Laboratory

Assistant to Preschool Instructor

mackenziescott@grcc.edu

Braden-Love, Avonte Purchasing

Shipping/Receiving

abradenlove@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3767

Bradley , Marybeth English

Instructor

mbradley@grcc.edu

Brame, Kenyatta Board of Trustees

Trustee

kenyattabrame@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3901

Read Bio
Brammer, Steve Manufacturing

Instructor

stevebrammer@grcc.edu

Brand, Garry Business,
Teaching, Learning, and Distance Education

Professor and TLDE Online Faculty Trainer

gbrand@grcc.edu

Read Bio
Brandstatter , Amy School of STEM

Support Professional for the Dean of STEM

amybrandstatter@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4230

Brannon, Amy Health Programs

Health Admissions Coordinator

amybrannon@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4348

Breve Ferrari, Alejandra Social Sciences

Instructor

alejandrabreveferr@grcc.edu

Brewer, Sophia Library & Learning Commons

Associate Professor

sbrewer@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3867

Read Bio
Brinks, Lynnelle Nursing

Assistant Professor

lynnellebrinks@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3331

Brock, Zack Facilities

Custodian

zackarybrock@grcc.edu

Brooket, Riley GRCC Foundation

Scholarship Coordinator

rileybrooket@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3933

Brower, Kevin Job Training

Automotive Lab Assistant

kevinbrower2@grcc.edu

Brower , Kevin Workforce Training,
Leslie E. Tassell MTEC

Automotive Tech 1 FTE

kevinbrower2@grcc.edu

Brown, Mary Business

Instructor

mbrown@grcc.edu

Brown, Tommy Facilities

Custodian

tbrown@grcc.edu

Browne, Cynthia Library & Learning Commons

Library Evening Circulation Specialist

cynthiabrowne@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3555

Brozek, Stephen Information Technology

IT Endpoint Management Senior Systems Administrator

sbrozek@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3734

Bruinsma, Kathleen Board of Trustees

Vice Chairperson

kathleenbruinsma@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3901

Read Bio
Brunink, Steven Criminal Justice

Instructor

sbrunink@grcc.edu

Bryant , Justine Language and Thought

Affiliate Assistant Professor

justinebryant@grcc.edu

(616) 234-3251

Buck, Cameron Lakeshore Campus

Executive Director

cameronbuck1@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4354

Read Bio
Budden, Katie Visual Arts

Professor of Drawing and 2D Design

kbudden@grcc.edu

(616) 234-4183

Read Bio
Transfer